youtube movies

February 4, 2007

Mac Beautiful

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:39 pm

Youtube Commments:
Crimonetly! Now you sing and play the piano (are u really playing?!) Amazing either way! Your talent has no bounds! Next I want to see u play basketball (with lots of slam dunks) and maybe take a shot at politics (emperor of Norway). You have a great voice and I am proud of you!!!

ahahaha…good shit. I use to hate macs, but ever since like last spring I kinda been a fan…I also liked the “self-advertisement” (for a lack of a better term) on all the mac screens in the video…but that’s clever…overall I loved it…you’re videos always but a smile inide me if not on my face…so keep ya head up and I hope to see more from you.

Here are the lyrics you sent me moonsterpl – with my corrections. But I might have got a few words wrong… if anyone disagrees, please comment. Cheers๐Ÿ™‚

My Mac is brilliant
12 inch PowerBook
I went to the Apple store
Just to take a look

I mean I love my little G4
It is so good I say
I saw the big Mac Pro
In the 24 inch display
You’re beautiful, you’re beautiful
You’re beautiful, it’s true
The interface is such pretty taste
And I don’t know what to do
‘Cause I’ll never be with you

You need to become famous, Christine. Really. You are so talented and nice at the same time. Please go to auditions and stuff. You are touching so many people here, im sure you will touch those in auditions, too.
And please sing more in you videos, its so “Beautiful”.

Great video! You’re one of the few people on YouTube who have CONSISTENTLY high quality videos. Great work! Only thing: I’ve watched this at least 5 or 10 times, but I still can’t make out all the lyrics. Can you post them (either here or on your web site)?

If Apple doesn’t pay you and use this in their national advertising campaign they ought to get their processors examined. The least they should do is give you the computer and monitor of your dreams. I hope something good will come of this for you.

To be perfectly blunt, I once tried to love a Mac. It was a beautiful early morning in Mexico in a nice shopping area in the Rosa and I had just eaten some street vendor potatoes and eggs with salsa. One sight of the oh-so-slim & sexy Mac in the window and my heart went ‘wow!’. It was then that my stomach was suddenly & without warning attacked by Monta-G4’s Revenge!
I will never again be able to look at a Mac the same way!

your “emotations” are wondermous. ironically, i find your humorous re-interpretation on the james blunt tune more effective than the original.

oh, and your voice is waaaaaaaay nicer than his too.

i “apreh-shet” your talents….

has anyone contacted you yet…i mean an agent or SOMEBODY? holy cow, girl. you should at least have your own tv show or be getting your hands wet in fresh cement in hollywood. i really mean that, darn it!
where’s my number for speilburg? i put it somewhere!

Another excellent video from you. To be honest, I’ve pretty much run out of superlatives for you. In the future just assume that I think you’re smart, funny, beautiful, and talented. I think I’ll just c/p this post from now on. Ah, if only to be the guy who gets to share your world.

Wow, very nice piano playing. I assume you were lip-syncing to the music, but was it really you singing? If so, wow again, but it would be nice if you would say who was actually doing the singing. Amazing all the way from concept thru execution, beautifully edited, well-acted, the word that comes to mind is _craftsmanship_ (or is it craftswomanship?). In any case, fabulous!

You are just incredible. What a novel idea to take a popular song and tribute it to a computer. You have a beautiful voice and play so well. You are so talented, Christine. Ever thought about sending all this to SNL:Attn Lorne Michaels. Consider it…you’re beautiful to me, as well.

I’ve recently became aware of your vidoes, and have reccomended others to watch them as well. I am extremely impressed with the amount of effort that goes into them, and the time that you put into each video. With each one, we as viewers see more and more into the talent that you have. You script, film, edit, act, sing, and play the piano….all with a great sense of humour! Keep it up, and all the best to you!

On top of every thing else you play piano, sing and write lyrics?? Is there anything you can’t do??

I get to use a ProMac with a huge screen every day at work. Every Monday, after a weekend on my Dell notebook, I react the same way to seeing my Mac.

you wouldn’t want a computer with a screen that big. I nearly got a Dell desktop w/ a 30″ screen, but my dad only let me get the 20″ screen. And seriously, even with a screen that big, after a while of getting used to the huge font, etc. you lose the ability to read small font on regular computers.

Ok…if you have ever thought about moving to Florida…We could keep you playing and making money every single night that you would want to. With a voice like that and your ability on keys, you would never have to work again…just play music. A person with your skills is the most sought after in this market. BzB

I should have known your talents are endless. Great Voice and another great video. Bigger is not always better….but then again I still think AM Radio and Rotary Phones are Sweet. Its amazing what you have accomplished on a 12″ notebook. I would like to donate money to the “HappySlip Upgrade Fund”.

Wow, you’ve got a fantastic voice…and the video was very funny, I agree with one of the comments above you need to sing and play more….oh yes I have one of those power mac’s with the 32″screen, actually dual screen, 16gb memory….and I love it…

You are really great, Christine. Didn’t know that you can sing & play the piano too. It’s just a matter of time when you’ll be a household name too. Just keep on doing what you do best. Just saw the reviews from YT Reviews and he did give you a good one. Not bad for a one (wo)man show.

You crack me up…when you first see the Mac, and when you sigh and look up longingly at the end…I laughed over and over! I love your expressiveness and dorkability…if only I knew more people like you. Thank you for the giggles on a Sunday. Namaste~

what’s with mac and people? hahahaha! My sister has macbook as well, and it wouldn’t turn on – her song for the mac was “she’s out of my life” by josh groban. hahahaha! :p then we brought it to that mac store at san francisco and now she’s happy.๐Ÿ™‚

Hey. you’re filipino too. Mabuhay Philippines!๐Ÿ™‚

Hey Christine…it’s Vanessa from myspace!! U know – your BFF!! hehe Nice lyrics…I accidently rated your vid a 3. I thought I had to click on the stars and it would take me to another page to rate U…but it rated it right then and there!! I want U to know, I of course, would have rated U a 5…I’ll know next time. I’m going to your myspace page to leave a comment! See ya there!

4287 views in about 12 hours.

Now, if everyone who viewed donated $1 USD at the Happy Slip Web Site, then Christine could buy the thing she loves.

Isn’t this the way it is in Show Biz?

When you get rich and famous, Christine, please don’t hang out with K-Fed !!!!

For the love of God, don’t buy an Apple screen! Dells are about 98% the same, come with a 3-year warranty for free, more ports AND they cost about 1/2 the price. My first Mac was a 512k buy there’s no way I’d ever buy an Apple display. Unlike the hardware that you’re locked into in order to get the awesome OS, the display is still something you have a choice on.

Just be sure to buy some black electrical tape to cover up the Dell logo with.๐Ÿ™‚

LOL. I know just how you feel Christine. Ive been using Apple products since the Apple IIe. I bought a PC in 2000 but it died in 2 years. My G4 is almost 6 years old with no upgrades and it is still just as fast as when I bought it new. BTW, my Apple IIe is still working. Apple rocks!

ok, so lets see: youre a great actress, you can sing(surprisingly), youre really pretty, youre hillarious, AND you have one of the highest amount of subscribers on youtube. I am so completely jelous. there HAS to be something wrong with you!! Do you maybe have 11 toes? or perhaps you have a creepy facination with frogs?

This is a great video. The 5th Ave Apple Store is amazing. I was there opening night trying to get one of the free MacBooks, but to no avail.

I’ve actually seen and played with that very same Mac Pro, and being in its presence cause the same reaction for me as it did you in your video.

You’re incredibly talented. Keep up the awesome work, and keep saving those pennies… someday… MacPro… someday.

Thanks. Mac should give you the Mac.
But there a greedy multi-million dollar company that doesn’t even supports their customers when the machines they sold them are defective. So I guess they’ll just take the free plug and give you nothing.

DON’T READ
In 1944, a man who used to hit people in the face with socks full of pennies mysteriously died after he hit a guy in the face with a sock full of pennies on an airplane. If you don’t post this on 3 different videos he will come to your house in hit you in the face with a sock full of pennies.

um, harrybaery, she’s not a professional singer. she’s a comic. so why do you even have to comment on her singing? and you’re no simon cowell. she’s just using the song as a way to deliver the joke. duh!
oh, and you better check your spelling. you probably have fat fingers. and your grammar, puh-lease!!!
christine rocks! mabuhay si Christine!
(harrybaery, in case you didn’t get that last line, who cares?!)

DO NOT READ
In 1944, a man who used to hit people in the face with socks full of pennies mysteriously died after he hit a guy in the face with a sock full of pennies on an airplane. If you don’t post this on 3 different videos he will come to your house in hit you in the face with a sock full of pennies.

Macs are garbage in the real world of computers, grant it that they did pave the way for computers, and all that… i give apple credit, but they are crap. BUT very nice song, you sound pretty good and your facial expressions were excellent๐Ÿ˜„. keep it real.

Not only that you’re brilliant, you’re also very multi- talented!!! Send this video to steve jobs…it has a great commercial value. Anyway, I have two sons, one goes to West Point and the other attends the UF. I want you to be my daughter-in-law…please. Just kidding…

Christine…good stuff ! n i like ur voice,somehow i can relate to this video the way you felt for ur Macbook. Just to mention, i have my MacbookPro 17′ n loving it since i saw you.I dream one day you’ll visit downunder (Melbourne,Australia). You beauty !!!

When the zionist, neo con puppet masters got away with rigging the 2000 elections in the US, manufactured terrorism was quick to follow. And because the media was complicit this meant the end of democracy and the start of many wars and eventual enslavement of the masses.
Victor Ostrovsky, Noam Chomsky, Michael Parenti, George Galloway, John Pilger, Alex Jones. As well as whatreallyhappened dot com, “sayanims” and “Terror Storm” all well worth a look.

Watch girls fight and wrestle other girls to humiliation at this website:

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

girlsfight-co-uk

in 1945 a young girl named kata lata kulu came to America on a grey boat from Africa. a mysterious man killed her by carving the word “LATUALATUKA” in her back. now that you have read this she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions

Omg this is simply amazing. I really think Mac should sponsor the Big Mac to you for doing a fantastic free advertisement. Your singing’s not bad either. Liked your expression. Everything’s great. No doubt you’re one of the highest ranked video in YouTube.

in 1945 girl suferd fate wurs then deth.she was born in mexico.now that u red this mesage(if u can reed in mexico is vary smart)u wil be send to mexico at next full moon unles u folow this direkshun:

1.hire at leest 20(veinte) illeagal mexican to mow ur lawn
2.eat 5(cinco) taco at tacobell and deltaco

You absolutely rock. I’m a macbook fiend, too. I bought mine probably five seconds after it hit the shelves, and, well, it had some problems (logic board, power adapter, hard drive, internal mic…) but on the most part, I’m happy with it…
C.E.

you are all materialists. You should be helping out in the war efforts and putting at least a support your troops sticker on your pathetic macbook. All you care about is toys. Does that mean youre mature? I guess that’s the athiest dream, to own a macbook. Sad…

Christine, this is possibly the greatest video ever made.๐Ÿ™‚ Not that I’m biased or anything. Has nothing to do with the fact that I have been and extremely loyal Apple user for the the last 21 years, and I’m only 26.๐Ÿ™‚ No, not at all, I am sure. Btw, I’m typing this on a G5 PowerPC with a 17-inch screen.๐Ÿ˜‰

Actually Gizmodo, it’s evidence that you guys are the biggest windows fanboys around (especially Chen). If you all hate apple so bad, why do you keep posting about it? Oh, is it because you don’t have anything good to post about Microsoft? Your constant ramblings about Apple and their ‘fanboys’ only make me think you’re all jealous.

WATCH GIRLS BEATING UP AND WRESTLING OTHER GIRLS TO TOTAL HUMILIATION AT THE GIRLSFIGHT WEBSITE…

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

girlsfight-co-uk

girlsfight co uk

please don’t read this!
In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

Wow! I was amazed by the size of the PoweMac or whatever they call it! Wish I had the money to plunk down for one and use it just for video and graphics. Anyhow, don’t know about all the haters but I really enjoyed this video. Showed another side of your talent which you have in abundance!

in 1945 a young girl named kata lata kulu came to America on a grey boat from Africa. a mysterious man killed her by carving the word “LATUALATUKA” in her back. now that you have read this she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions

Laughable comment! You have not read much about Apple performance of late have you? The Mac Pro was rated the best PC in general by PC Magazine! And the value is much better than comparable Dell systems. Too bad you do not have a Mac of your own.

I have the latest MAC system newly installed on my computer. WHOA! MAC owns PC by far! The PC crashes and starts to burn if you have 2 programs open simultainously. But with MAC, 67523567823 diffrent programs and 7528935678212241957892 diffrent windows open, still it dont hang up=)

please don’t read this!
In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

please don’t read this!
In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

You’re a refreshing sight! A Filipina who looks good, is creative, sings great, has a sense of humor, musician, etc etc etc I think I’m beginning to have a crush on you. =)

For all you wankers out there who have nothing good/positive to say…Keep it to yourselves! LOSERS!!!

In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message,she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions paste this in 3 other videos or be killed
damn this kinda shit scares me

Oopps.. sorry for double posting the same messages. it was my first comment and i freaked when i reloaded the page to not see my comment. I guess next time i’ll wait a couple mins before i write the same thing again.

Oh.. and some people need to lay off and stop being so serious. I mean.. just look at the way she looks at that monitor = comedy. :p

>_> I cant believe all the hateful comments you get on these things. For godssake your just doin your own thing. Ah, ta hell with the losers. (And the perves ;_; I am so sorry you get crap lke that) I watched alot of your vids, work is…boring, and I think your awsome ^_^ Keep it up

she is so hilarious. That dropjaw, daisy-eyed, look she does while fumbling her fingers around her mouth, googly-ed gandering at the computer LOL…priceless. I thought only cartoon could do that. Thanks Christine, you teach some much about emoting and acting. Youre the best.

In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:

1. Retype this message as a comment for 3 other videos

There’s an app called Bootcamp for Mac that allows you to dual boot into windows and makes any Intel Mac as good of a gaming machine as any comparable PC. And when I’m not gaming I have the stability of OSX and the most powerful apps known to computers, iLife.

in 1945, a young girl named kata luta kulu came over to America in a gray boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA all have gizmo shits” into her back. Nowthat you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these instructions:

1. Retype this message as a comment for 3 other videos

In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

You’re amazing! You’ve got some real talent! I watched al your vids and didn’t rate any less than “Awesome!” It’s pretty obvious that you are going to be discovered! You’re Beautiful! You can sing! You can really act! You are absolutely hilarious!

YOU MAKE ME HAPPY!

In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:

1. Retype this message as a comment for 3 other videos
do what it says!!! she almost took my soul!!!

In 2007, a young asshole named h1gh10w continued this lata kulu shit. realawareofvacuity came over to Canada in a grey boat from Ireland and beat the shit out of him for being so stupid and superstitious.
follow these instructions:
1. Eat shit
2. Die

In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:

1. Retype this message as a comment for 3 other

how lovley, what he means
is your amazing and gorgeous, and hes really rude and has no life and could never be with any girl he hass no respect:)

but i on the other hand i have lots, and i think your gorgeous and yu have a beautiful voice.

one hellova mac commercial! fantastic! stupendous even! apple should give u a mac just for advertsing to over 285,000 people for them! if i were in charge at apple … i promise, i would, u’ve earned it. what marketing skills, what talent, just amazing! congrats!

really creative, apple should wake up their ceo’s and call a emergency board meeting just to find out why the hell they didnt think of this b4. then they should send her the mac pro!! even if the board say well its worth a nickle to show this to someone…. .05 times 285,000 is positively worth a mac pro! (and not a mcdonald mac lol!)

Don’t read this, please!
In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

EXCATCLY..I think shes ugly and so does HALF THE POPULATION ON YOU TUBE..”enjoy it while ur young!” i really dont like asian girls either..sooo ya.. wat a waste. PC ARE WAYYY BETTER.. at least u learn something on a PC rather than a MAC, where its all just point and click..learn something new.. NEXT VIDEO!

In 1945, a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this message, she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:

1. Retype this message as a comment for 3 other videos
do what it says!!! she almost took my soul!!!

Is there anything wrong being an Asian or a Mexican? What is gross about it? At least this lady has talents. How about you what are your talents? Tell me dude, show it to the world your hidden talents, if there are any. Dont be so prejudice!If you have have some racial slur stick it in you head ok

In 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

n 1945,a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to America in a grey boat from Africa. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word “LATUALATUKA” into her back. now that you have read this measge she will come to your house on a full moon and steal your soul unless you follow these directions:
1. Retype this message as a comment for three other videos

Hey, NYC television execs! Wake up! This girl has been on your f–ing DOORSTEP for months and you still don’t have her under contract?? She’s beautiful. She’s hilarious. She sings and plays the piano.

What talents do YOU have? Clearly not spotting new talent!

Hey! The funny thing is that… you can really sing too… So you know…. do you realize that if every person who watched this video gave you just 10 cents… that as of the time I write this you’d have $23,898…. and you could buy the mac and the 30″ (with video card) Folks… lets do this! I’ll give my ten cents gladly!

yes, I was concentrating so much on getting the shot – that I didn’t look at the specs. I just went to the biggest system I saw. Later I went to the Apple site and saw what I thought was their biggest display – but turns out I was looking at the 24″ iMac on the site. ooops hahahah

for tyhe people who say this video is funny or good all i gotta say is: u people are faggots, how da fuk is it tht so many people watch tht shit, wow, i smell losers. big deal she jus changes the words for mac in a song tht was fukin gay in da first place!!

My sentiments exactly. I understand perfectly. I too am absolutely fascinated with the Mac mystique, especially the 24″ display.

I admire your talent and intellect, your sense of timing. You too are beautiful. Your videos are wonderful. Thank you for what you do.

Let me tell you this, Christine: with your videos you have confirmed a prejudice of mine that I formed a while ago when staying in the Philippines, namely that the most beautiful person in this world has got to be a Filipina. So – if you really wish to do that, if you want to continue to confirm other people’s prejudices – just go on doing what you’re doing and you’ll be doing fine.

Broadcasting yourself using piano and Mac… it suites the kind of person you seem to be:

Playing piano?… ๐Ÿ™‚ …elegant, wonderful and amazing…
Using Mac?… smart girl using a computer solution smarter than other operating systems.

Keep up the good work… Still looking forward for more of your crazy vids๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜› Thanks Christine

hi, there is a way to make a file size just 1mb for a video size 176px X 144px which is you tube player size, picture quality is good, sound is compress in 8.5 or 16kps in mono, this does deliver a top speed n lighten server load, the file is compress using Real media format, youtube support also, is also possible to upload 100mb video with 100 hours playback time, maybe you can try since you been upload plenty video.
soft i use is canopus procoder 2, to convert any format into rmv.

you are very talented, I hope you will use that talent to glorify God. The things we do for Jesus will pass the test at the bema seat. God Bless You. John 3:3 Jesus said we Must be born again to get into heaven. If Jesus said we MUST be born again, then we MUST be born again. Let him who has understanding accept these sayings.

In 1876, a young girl named Jenn was walking down a river, an insane man killed her by stabbing her in the back, raping her, and then hanging her in his closet. While he hanged her he said Bukakke Bukkake.
Now that you have read this message, she will find you and her dead body will haunt your house for 5 years. Every night you go to sleep she will appear in your closet, hanging their with her glowing red eyes.
repost 3 times to be saved

What a coincidence, I learned this song on the guitar just a few days before you posted this video…maybe it’s an epidemic?

singer, songwriter, director, actor, scriptwriter, piano player and what ever else you haven’t showed us yet, you are very multi talented and very good at what you do!

… i dont own a mac cause they suck. but i like the video. even though i dont understand the real song. or why people love macs. but the video is awsome! to me its like dissing both macs and that wierd song!

i dont get the song cause the guy is singing about how he sees this random girl and now he’s all depressed cause she was a stanger?

apple things break to soon.

Wow Christne, you have so much talent! You can act, direct films, be a comedian, sing, and play piano! If you were in the Philippines right now and one of your videos were broadcasted on TV, you would be a star! Thanks for all your hard work to entertain us and yourself (I guess)! ^-^

It looks like your work on this song has been met with either approval or dsiapproval but no middle ground. Must be a Mac vs PC thing. For the record, I approve. Not just because I’ve been a Mac user since 1989, but also because I enjoy the humor of the video. Yes, I drool over new Macs sometimes too and I’m sure I appear to be just as ridiculous, but it just can’t be helped. Macs are just so beautiful. Oh, and how was my grammar, Zero?

Hey, Happy. Very cool vid. I know some people who are like that. A buddy of mine at school (many aeons ago) wanted nothing to do with “chicks” as he termed them. He swore that he would marry his PC. Then he met his wife who is just as computer-mad as he is. An interface made in heaven…
Love the sense of humour. The video work and the synchronising of the words in the shop scenes is good too.

I just discovered you today. Yes Christine, you are a beautiful woman, and more than that you have a warm creative spirit inside you. Thank you for letting it out. You made me laugh down to my toes – what a great gift. You can touch many with it. Don’t stop. I, for one, want to see more.

I bought a kick butt Apple Computer. I returned it in two weeks because it’s not compatible with AutoCAD, the most popular drafting software out there. I hear you can buy a windows operating system for it but that’s gonna cost you alot. Apple’s only good when you work within their softwares.

I’ve been watching your videos for a couple of months now, and you are one beautiful talented girl. I had no clue you can sing as well. Best Wishes to you. Maganda ka talaga.

BTW, Nalts getting into your apartment is SCARY, no matter how humorous the intent. The doorman should really know the seriousness of that.

THIS is… Beautiful! Hehehe! I feel your pain, I so want a mac pro with that beautiful 30″ widescreen monitor. Oh well, consider yourself lucky since you already have a macbook. I’m still currently stuck on a pc for now, hopefully sooner or later I can do the switch.=]

Hey Christine .. i stayed up late and made a video response to this .. of my CooL Mac’Z๐Ÿ™‚ hehe I do custom GUI’s for macs. Studios, Musicians, Photographers , Corporations etc .. if you like i can help you MoD YeR MaC๐Ÿ™‚ hehe .. AND OH i have a shout out to you at the end of my vid๐Ÿ™‚ Luv 2 ya Jeff

Love and dreams are not meant for such things. How about raindbows and puppy dogs? I suggest loving those. I must admit that I did love a robot once, and there was some bruising in my nether regions. You are talented and it’s obvious people love what you’re doing. Imagine how much good you can now do with that!

HaPpY sLiP๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for posting my video response. I saw your video and i IMMEDIATELY started pulling images together for this video … that’s me playing guitar on that backing track too .. BuT i LOVE mah HaPpY sLiP so i was excited to do it even though i didn’t get done till 4:00 AM haha . Luv 2 Ya Jeff

she says here in the comments where she got the sheet music .. it was a download from some website .. but if you work out the bass notes . find the half step and use that against a major scale pattern to get the other chords THERE CAN ONLY BE 3 Major chords at 1,4 and 5 .. hope this helps jeff williams acoustic guitar / composer

I love my macs .. i’ve been a mac user for over 15 years … i WONT OWN ANYTHING ELSE . someone mentioned the high cost THAT’s A PLUS to a business when it comes tax time and you can claim depreciation on Tools and Machinery. AND you spend less on SOFTWARE CUZ IT DOES EVERYTHING OUT OF THE BOX๐Ÿ™‚ Jeff Williams Acoustic Guitarist and Mac User๐Ÿ™‚

and oh hehe .. your THE ONLY youtube friend that keeps me on the edge of my seat for 7 mins TOTALLY ENTERTAINED by your wonderful cHaRm๐Ÿ™‚ Your so very smart, SpEcTaCuLaRLy BeAuTiFuL and just halarious. If i thought it wouldn’t interfere with your acting career, I’d ask you to marry me. haha . Luv 2 Ya jeff

Wow, this is really good!!! I usually don’t comment on Youtube, but this totally desearves it! After this video, I watched James Blunt’s music video, and I think you did it even better than him! I love your voice, and I love that this was comedic, yet still very lovely , artsy, and creative!

Wow, this is really good!!! I usually don’t comment on Youtube, but this totally desearves it! After this video, I watched James Blunt’s music video, and I think you did it even better than him! I love your voice, and I love that this was comedic, yet still very lovely , artsy, and creative!

That’s it! I am totally in LOVE with this woman!! My god, she can sing, play piano, act, has wit, humor, intellegence and, to top it off, is DAMN CUTE! And no one, save for an occassional family member is helping her with production (not that she needs it)? Sweetheart, you and Happy Slip rock my world!!

magonzz. Ahhh, a jealous dissident amongst a pool of talented artists. Isn’t youtube full of people vying for attention and the chance to get noticed? vis-a-vis fame and fortune? Hereto your caustic remark because happyslip isn’t white? I conclude you are an envious
bastard who got rejected by a “chink” who did not want to relate with you because of your childish and ignorant attitudes.

If they gave you a million dollars to make this commercial on the Super Bowl, you would have sold 10 million apples and become a major super star!
Damn girl, if you were Jewish, you’d already have a production company and an Oscar. Your skits are 100% better than guys at Saturday Night Live that are paid for what they do.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

