youtube movies

February 22, 2007

Ask A Real Black Dude: Episode 1

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 7:30 am

Youtube Commments:
Should I make the vlog called “ask a real latin woman”? here’s another question….is it true that black men have skin problems when they use a razor on their face?I was told by someone that they use a product like “nair” that removes the hair without shaving because a razor irritates their skin

Melonen Advantaged, LMAO lol omg, Keep up the videos Kayav, i’ve been watching you since the renetto thing, you’re true, not fake, and funny, lol πŸ˜€.

NOT all black guys can dance and play basketball LMAO lolπŸ˜€ i know what you were hinting at lol.

~~Datruth

Melonen Advantaged, LMAO lol omg, Keep up the videos Kayav, i’ve been watching you since the renetto thing, you’re true, not fake, and funny, lol πŸ˜€.

NOT all black guys can dance and play basketball LMAO lolπŸ˜€ i know what you were hinting at lol.

~~Datruth

First,and I never knew about black tanning lol and I am white as hell because I am English “cough best nation in the world”;) and I hate it when people say blakcs are good rappers or whites are good at umm drinking beer its all I could think of lol.I might send you a question in fact I will think of one now.

I’m much more interested in hearing about South Africa, and learning about people. How about: Have you ever walked off somewhere and had a lion cross your path ? I’ve walked up on a bear cave once by accident and I was also scared inside by a cougar (mountain lion). I also have a friend who raised a cougar cub when he was a kid. Anything like this ever happen to you ?

Back in the day chicken was an inexpensive purchase for poor families and fried chicken was an easy and portable dish to pack for shoebox lunches, therefore the relation between black Americans and fried chicken was established.

I love the Food Network! πŸ™‚

So, when people talk about the “glow” of pregnancy, it actually comes from the glow of internal tanning lights?
Haha, your facial expression while trying to get away with your answer to the last question makes me wonder if black people can show a blush or it’s just a facial expression that gives it that appearance. LOL

I ALWAYS SUSPECTED that black people tanned in the womb but I’d have felt racist asking. Now that I’ve been vindicated on that point, I’m going to take the plunge and ask you the one OTHER question I’ve always had about blacks – – do you guys REALLY have heat-ray vision?

God, what a relief just asking!

Thanks for making me laugh Khayav! Now that you’ve admitted to having a surplus of Melanin, will your Government tax you on the excess you’re not using?πŸ˜€ Or subsisidze the Melanin deficient? Maybe Science will put some effort now into leveling the playing field between the Melan-nots and the Melanin-enriched? LOL

Where I live there are some young African Americans that like to greet one another (on the sidewalk in front of my house) by droping N-bombs. They scream at eachother. They are just bonding, I guess. My two year old is learning to talk. I don’t want him saying this word. He doesn’t hear it from me. I don’t want to mind other folks business, but what should I do? By the way, I think these guys are “bloods” because they wear red handkerchiefs.

bwhahaha. Melanin advantaged. I love your humour.
K, I have a question… I didn’t read all of the questions so it might have been asked.
In the city next to mine there’s a club that is mostly visited by black men. About 99% of the women that go there are fat women because the men love it.
Why is it that there are so many black men that prefer heavier women?

I have some questions:

1) Why does a black guy get more respect? For example, when a white guy says something and he’s trying to get respect out of it, he’s not taken seriously often and sometimes people don’t think he knows what he’s talking about.

BUT, When a black guy answers a question, everybody’s tuned in and takes the guy seriously? Why is this? Do you understand what I’m asking, sorry if my english is bad.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

