youtube movies

March 5, 2007

PART 4 "An Eye for Talent" Final episode

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 11:31 am

Youtube Commments:
Wow NickyNik! I LOVE this. You’re right it does have a ‘Twilight Zone’ feel to it. I love the ending. My parents were talking to me about this issue recently too because I will be going to Hollywood in a couple of weeks to get into acting. It’s pretty scary stuff. Crazy people out there😛. Anyways, I really enjoyed watching it, I love your short films. You always do a terrific job! Can’t wait for the next one. Have a great day!

Peace,
Chandler.

I got “An Eye for Talent” too, it’s in my pants!(lol) Thanks for posting your movie and I really dig it! and i want to buy a copy, BUT how can this be DONE without re-selling my SOLE?

Thanks for our time, and see you on the TUBE
– The RCEHoppe.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

