youtube movies

March 7, 2007

Ask Doctor. J

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 11:31 pm

Youtube Commments:
forks have always had an inferiority complex to spoons. Their hostility- like their prongs, are razor sharp. A billion years ago an acestral warrior fork believed that he could bend spoons with his mind. However the warrior spoon’s mental capapbilities were too strong and the fork’s brainwaves rebounded and he ended up bending himself – true story.

spruzme is a little smaller, not so buggy and just a little more friendly than myspace.cMy myspace account is still up, However i have 88 pages of unread messages in the last week on myspace. Frankly it scares me and i just needed something different

Its your lucky day, Jamie! Fortunately, I took “retard” my freshman year.

“hey du something als please you so beautyful are chouse talking”

Translation: Jamie should do a video confessing her love for hollyhoodjoe. He is a cool dude and could kick chuck norris’s ass anyday!!

Thanks for the kind-words, s12p13! but jamie has commitment issues. so, the video request is out of the question!:(

Okay *lesigh* I didn’t even realize I won, till I stalked back over here, fuggen utube…Kay I’d like to thank the acadamy for recognizing that even girl that are 4’11 can be witty…I’ll like to thank Jamz, for being so incredibly hawt that I must stalk her..Who else..oh right, my kids for accepting bondage so easily… hahahahahaha Oh love it you know you have to right….right…

Okay *lesigh* I didn’t even realize I won, till I stalked back over here, fuggen utube…Kay I’d like to thank the acadamy for recognizing that even girl that are 4’11 can be witty…I’ll like to thank Jamz, for being so incredibly hawt that I must stalk her..Who else..oh right, my kids for accepting bondage so easily… hahahahahaha Oh love it you know you have to right….right…

At 5’9½”, my height is just about dead-average. But my dad’s only 5’3″; so I know something about the plight of short people. He told me once that people respect you for how you treat them, no matter your height. Of course, I was 12 then and still shorter than him. Then one day shortly after I turned 13 and had grown taller than him, he grounded me for smoking. Applying the lesson he’d taught me, I knocked him out.

WWJD! HAhAha. I laughed out loud at that part. By the way, you know what’s more effective than a 2 by 4? A baseball bat. I’ve been hit with both and theres no comparison. You just can’t beat the bat for pinpoint accuracy and permanently crippling damage.

I think that was an abbreviation for “What Would Jamie Do”

Either way, it’s funny. And maybe she was being all clever without even knowing?! Nah, she’s smart, she knew what she was doing! She’s aweomse.

Ok, Jamie, you can let out some of the smoke I just blew up your ass🙂
Thanks for the advice Dr.J. Now I know why when I met up with one of the Online models it was their “father” that showed up.I still had a great time. Although I do not remember anything after that funny drink I had at dinner Or even why I woke up with a sore butt, but I’m sure it’s nothing.

Dear Dr. J,

My girlfriend is a crack-addict. All she do is smoke crack day-in and day-out. I give her money to support her habit, but she says thats not enough. She wants me to start fellatio-ing drug-dealers, so she won’t have to. That way, she’ll be able to support her habit without spending money. She says if I luv her, I’ll do it. I’m in a dilemma. what should i do?

haha good show! Im glad I didnt tease you🙂 Actually most of the time when Id pick on a shorter girl about her height it was because i liked her, and in general like shorter females, and the teasing would then enter in because thats what happens when you like some1… ANYWAY once again good shit! Take it EZ hun and PEACE OUT!

Just found you… great video… i would also like to say your ‘cute’ as you Americans say…but technically speaking that would be going against the conditions of my parole…so anyways…tell me, i have a green dis-charge in the mornings…what do i do?

Dear Dr. J, I am a 60 year old billionaire still living with both of my parents and 3 ex-wives. My old sure-fire pick up line of, “Do you want to do me in the fountain, at midnight?” isn’t working any more. I am thinking of switching to, “Do you want to do me in my gold mine, at midnight?” What do you think? Bewildered Billionaire.

Dear Dr. J, You are AWESOME. I tried that pick-up line. In the last 2 hours I have received “yes” answers from 27 women and 2 German Shepards. One sheep wants to think about it, but I think she’s going to say yes, too. Thanks again. Bewildered Billionaire.

Dear Dr J

As a member of TTSA (Taller teasing Shorter Association), I can’t stand your brutal ripost method against our jokes.
If we cannot tease you, how can we expresse ourselves. Maybe one only thing you don’t know, thats teasing shorter is our mainly (and maybe lonely) pleasure in our live. Rest of time we are very sad and bitter.

In the other hand, you already get a lot of advantages

1) In my country, they’re saying that what is short is cute.
2) Black is beautiful
3) After seeing most of your vids and comments, it seems moreover, you’re a smart one.

So, be fair and don’t kick us when we are teasing you. It will be your good action to let us think we were funny once.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

