youtube movies

March 8, 2007

Gates of Hell?

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 3:31 pm

Youtube Commments:
LSD or acid: “Acid is a powerful hallucinogenic drug that alters your perception of the outside world.

Acid can turn you into a gibbering, giggling wreck, make the world seem like a magical place.

During the course of a trip, the entire universe can turn wibbly, colours become deeply intense, everyday objects take on bizarre and sometimes wonderful new forms, and all your senses can become confused and distorted.”

P.S.
Not suggesting anything…😉

“She doesn’t seem to like this joke” HAHA! It’s not you guys! I promise! It’s just that Breesdaddy and Breesrealdad guy- he’s been a jerk lately and I keep blocking him but he came back with a new account. He told me that the lonelygirl15 people blocked him, too… gee I wonder why! So to clarify- it’s not you guys! Say what you want! But thanks xXxRadicalDreamerxXx! 🙂 Karen

Well, I thought you were offended by it or something.
(Had flashbacks from the “I’m sensitive” video.. ;P ).
I felt really bad about myself because I don’t like making other people feel bad.:-/
(Maybe it’s because I know too well how it feels…)

Anyway, whatever I say, I usually say with a lot of friendly humor. So never, ever take anything I write too seriously, because I truly admire the way you do things. You really seem to enjoy it and it always comes packed nicely with lots of smiles and laughs.

Now gimme a hug! lol ;P

OMG! Has no one ever told you not to do that? Satan’s minions will be released from hell and reside in your computer. Someone did that on a PC once and now all us PC owners are paying the price. You’re lucky no one found the hole before you closed it down. They’ll be watching and waiting though.🙂 bwaahahaha

my dear Spricket, you’re telling everyone the secret! you wouldn’t want them thinking outside the box, i mean, outside the four dimensions(l,w,h,t)? remember your ‘gates’ when the multiple dimensions are revealed at CERN. oh yeah, trippy baby, r2020

I found this out myself only it was when I hooked up my camcorder to display what i pointed the camera at on the TV set. Doing this shows all kinds of psychedellic colors and even sounds to match if you have the volume up on the tv. Try it and you’ll see!

I found this out myself only it was when I hooked up my camcorder to display what i pointed the camera at on the TV set. Doing this shows all kinds of psychedellic colors and even sounds to match if you have the volume up on the tv. Try it and you’ll see!

karen,
back when we had video cameras,tech types were worried about that effect.I was expecting an infinite loop to start,like video feedback.
barring that,maybe your little monkee logo peeking out at the end,and giving its screech noise!

Oops,voices in my head,gotta go…
RAWR

That was actually kinda creepy, with the added music. It sorta makes you feel weird afterwards too.. did anybody else get that feeling? Like, there is something OUT THERE!!! -plays the x-file music-

KindHeartedPsycho aka SoWhatWhoCares

I am glad that someone made a video using “infinite regression”.The soundtrack really “wacks out”the experience, made my subwoof rumble the house.Nice change from the ordinary.Oh yea,please ignore the negative comments.Just mentally visualize them as little annoying mosquitoes that you smack to death.

Do you realise your in the same listing now as Venom with the Gates of Hell. You should be really privelaged I’m a big fan. Hold on the devil made me say that or woz that the voice of my subconcious twin Fred the soul reaver. Ahhh get me outta here!!!!

This is not, I repeat not a dis. However, it should be noted that this little video anomaly has existed since the dawn of video camera. If you hooked up a video camera and pointed it at your TV back in 1980 (which I did) it gave you the same multiple reflection effect. Still cool after all these years!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

