youtube movies

March 11, 2007

The Bachelor

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 3:31 am

Youtube Commments:
Oh, what a dark and stormy night for Audrey! hah hah hah! And Auntie will go to any lengths!! HILARIOUS! Very funny. Christine has an imagination that is blossoming with creativity. Zany characters, twisty plots, “4th wall jokes”: it’s all flowering.

I had her reply to me on one of my comments awhile back and I was Shocked, Stunned, Amazed…I couldn’t wait to have her meet my family,… the thoughts of the two of us running in slow motion on the beach with a heart wrenching love song playing, and telling all my friends “I’m in love”…then I went “damn it just YouTube” 8^D

Love you, but like always….OVERPLAYED. You’re funny and talented, but if you want MORE than MAD TV or Saturday Night Live, you need to become more believable! You’re just a little over-the-top…but funny. Watch your OWN videos…the white girl in this video seems real and genuine. I can tell you are ACTING. Good actors aren’t so obvious. Again…LOVE YOU, THO!

I get it, I get it. But…. I think you can do better than SNL humor. The white chick does the video justice without overplaying the role. I’m not a hater! You are funny….Talented….GREAT! I’d just like to see you in a convincing role that is NOT ovrly melodramatic. I just think you can be convincing and funny at the same time. So you DON’T want to be a serious actress? “Serious Actress” doesn’t have to mean NOT “Wacky”! You have the talent to pull it off. XXX OOO -Much love.

Love you, but like always….OVERPLAYED. You’re funny and talented, but if you want MORE than MAD TV or Saturday Night Live, you need to become more believable! You’re just a little over-the-top…but funny. Watch your OWN videos…the white girl in this video seems real and genuine. I can tell First sex pictures you are ACTING. Good actors aren’t so obvious. Again…LOVE YOU, THO!

I thought it was kinda boring compared to the others. Most of what your charcaters did had been seen before Your friends acted well, but it was too real, just like the bachelor, so it wasnt entertaining. The only interesting bits were the Auntie. I think The Auntie and George from Seinfeld would make a good couple.

I found it strange, but kinda amusing how the Auntie was almost falling off the edge of the screen at the beginning. Not sure if that was intentional.

“Save the date!” – I’ve always loved that! I think the other actors did just fine and I think the girl played in your soap with Trent!? Everyone has to realize that it would be massively cheesy for Christine to try to play men (other than dad). Keep up the great work! I’ll bet ideas are getting harder! lol

Not as good as “Peelings” but still grabbing attention!! Mre spoofs wiv ur varied characters!! Adaptations of ur own experiences of family life & culture no dbt provide the mst laughs!!

A lot of sketches & vlogs created by “tubers” who constantly hve the most views & ratings. Most dn’t shwcase a talent -you consistently do. The fact that ur vids r unique makes them stand out frm self-made vids that are easy 2 replicate. Ur def helping 2 set a higher standard of quality on here!

You should of put your parents in there to.
Bachelor: (to parents) Umm…You don’t belong here.
Mom:My seester iz here too and jus like her, Iy bant you to marri Kisteen, my daughter. Where did you buy that shoe. Looks expensib. (Looks for price tag on shoe)
Bachelor: Can you please leave before I can security?
Dad: DISASTER…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

