youtube movies

March 11, 2007

YGO: TAS Episode One (Live Performance)

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 12:33 am

Youtube Commments:
RIP Episode 1.

It’s funny, i was just talking with my friend Chris about how last night, i was upset so i watched the old Abridged episodes. Now 1 is gone.

Live on LittleKuriboh! And good luck with finding a new host. Making your own website would probably be the best ting to do.

Woah. I’m the first ot comment. Sweet. This kick seriuse ass Mr. LittleKuribou. ^^ I bow to you. *bows and wangs head on desk* Oww. 5/5 This is werid as well, I mean, you have some pretty good memorie, but Tristan was supose to saw Me too after Kaiba said Kaiba needed to get laid.

You’re right. I looked it up, and technicly he doesn’t need permission. However, if someone decides they don’t want him to use that material, he can’t. If I may play devil’s advocate here, while it may seem a stupid rule that is really a pain in the ass, I think YouTube would rather take down the show than risk a lawsuit. I also don’t think they would have taken it down unless they thought there was a chance of aforementioned lawsuit.

Awesome, I love it!😄

But, about reuploading. Why not try changing episode 1’s file name, then giving it different tags? Given you haven’t tried already. And if that doesn’t work, you could always upload it onto another account and make it a video responce to Episode 2 or something. ^^

wtf youtube? wtf?

anywho, in other news, I applaud you on memorizing that! My friends and I are fans of your work and just slip lines into our daily lives. (The rhyming thing is our favorite thing to do. I’m always stuck as Bakura XD) Awesome voice acting! You make me happy

Enjoy your affordabe Sweedish crap! ^_^

That was amazing! How did you manage to switch between all the voices so quickly?! Let alone remember all the lines from Episode 1, who said what, in which order the lines were said, etc.! It’s just amazing! (And I know I said that already, but for vids like this the word awesome seems weak no matter how many times I say it.) It really sucks that Episode 1 got taken down, but this was just so cool! ^_^ Keep up the super special awesome work!

Dude, there’s gotta be someone we can petition about that take down. I mean, really… what’s the infringement? Because you used an anime? In that case, why not hunt down and remove every amv and uploaded fansub online? … ::reconsiders as that’s about all that’s on my account::

Anyway, that was pretty super special awesome! I loved “Pegasus”‘ face at the end. (^. ^)

Dude that sucks.
I loved the 1st ep…
);
But that was awsome dude!
I say you make a new account and up loud and that ways you can’t get your real account banned.
But Bad things happen when people do what I say so it my not be that good of an idea.
Yeah..

xD That’s pretty special!!

On other news, I don’t see how the first episode was in violation of copyright infringement:/ There are SOOO many other videos here that competely and utterly disobey it and yet they deleted that? That’s not right. They should look at what they’re deleting before they do so just because someone just felt like “reporting” it.:/

It WAS in violation of copyright infringement because he used footage that he did not create and he was not given permission by the copyright holders to use it. The only reason a lot of other videos on here haven’t been deleted yet is because no one has reported them, which is also why they didn’t delete ALL of his Abridged episodes.

I agree that TAS is a parody (and a really good one at that) but because he used the original footage it doesn’t fall under fair use. However, if he drew the whole thing himself or did a live action version then it wouldn’t be considered a copyright infringement.

Man!! They really did that!!! come on!!!! this is the best parody series i’ve ever seen, i never thought you did all the voices, you’re very talented man!!! and really, lets just answer to youtube seldom quoting a line in this episode “then why don’t you just bann all the videos in youtube?”, really, 90% of the videos in this site must be “infringing copyrights”… they suck…

Yeah, it seems you’d be better off hosting the abridged series on you own website.

Heh, this whole time I thought multiple people and/or a voice altering program was used for all the voices. Maybe 4kids should sack their voice staff and hire you instead.

I bet the EVIL 4 KIDS had a lot to do with this. I was a watcher of the YuGiOh GX series Raw Japanese (No gay English voice Actors)with the orignal dialogue, music, etc. and was taken down due to copyright infringment based on Four Kids. I wish them (4 Kids) the worst happenings,luck,drama,evil possible to them as they can all Burn in HELL for all eternity. Little Kuriboh, you’ve got mad skillz and hope to find a way to view the whole series that has touched millions of viewers. Thank you.

Those idiot Youtube Mods really expect that to fly, what with the f#%#-ton of copyright infringing material STILL on this site, and which ISN’T done by LittleKuriboh? I say they’re just ‘tards, and I don’t care if I get banned, you can quote me on that. XP

but nonetheless, awesome job LK; It’s still amazing that you can do all those voices yourself. ^.^

You’re the best ever, dude, and I don’t usually go saying these things all the time. I hope you to continue the series and don’t leave us hanging in the border of our seats here everytime we check to see if you already posted a new episode… *twitch*

Yes, that’s what you could do, and often times, the people who do it are kids who are bad at spelling and probably don’t even know the name of the Japanese company. Of course, the Youtube staff is too gullible to see through this, so they remove the video out of fearing a lawsuit.

This is some awesome behind-the-scenes footage lol. It’s nice to finally be able to see the genius behind the Abridged series in action. Good job on the voice acting! Sorry about the video. I love your series, so it really sucks to have to see it go.

Nevertheless, all the best to you!

Well, it’s not YouTube’s fault. But the question I wondering is: Why is that episode not fair use but all the others are?

Anyway, at least e1 can be found about a million times on other people’s accounts >.> And at least they all give you credit…

dont worry, so many other people have uploaded it, that your episodes will never disapear

in any case, continue to make more episodes and tell em to shove it, and make way for comedy! (and the Blue Eyes White Dragon…the most powerful card in all of duel monsters!)

Youtube has gone beyond being cool. Sure, I don’t mind if they take away actual plagiarised stuff, but that was a cool parody with completely different audios. They can’t claim it to be theirs, its rightfully yours!

If that’s the case, they should take down every single amv on Youtube. After all, that’s just edited bits of videos with a different audio.

Hey, there’s an idea! You can just claim them to be amvs. Music – my voice. :p

Hey here’s an idea….for ur yu-gi-oh! episodes u should change the names to YGO: TAS that way maybe the episodes won’t get deleted….like me my damn profile got Permanently Suspended like last week….so make the change and keep up the good work. hey do you do the Bevis and Buthead voices too?

On a side note, I see you can make phone scams like THAT! You can easily avoid phone stalkers. And, you dont look nerdy at all! Well, maybe a little, but everyone has a little nerd in em.

0_0; Does that mean we eat nerds and become them?

haha saw a double-decker bus go past in the background lol… so thats what england is like….that was totally awesome you did a live performance and you do all the voices… MAN THAT IS SOO AWESOME!!! hehehe did anyone around you look at you weirdly while u were filming that?

-hugs- Thank you! I had no idea they took down your video that was mean! Thank goodness you managed to repost it as this then.
Me and my friends, we often quote lines of this seris at each other in school ^^
Who would have thought that a child could play a children’s card game?!
😄

I think Kids WB and YouTube are equally at fault for taking down LittleKuriboh’s first video. Most likely YouTube was too lazy and scared to pursue defending LittleKuriboh’s first episode and Kids WB probably pressured YouTube until they took it down. Either way, the powers that be are real losers for doing this. Keep it up, LittleKuriboh!

DUDE U SO ROCK. KUDOS TO U!!! ^_^
HOW COULD THEY TAKE IT OFF???
I heard there was a rumor going on that there are anti-YuGiOh fans out here in Youtube. some of them hack in and delete the videos. others imposter big companies and have them removed.

You. Seriously. Rock. YOUSERIOUSLYROOOOOOCK!!! **jumps up and down like a loon** Hajimemashite, Kuriboh-Sama. You are one talented bloke, and you obviously had LOTS of fun doing this. RIP, episode one. You still live on in LittleKuriboh. EXODIA, OBLITERATE YOUTUBE!!

That’s really stupid that they removed your video. It wasn’t even of the whole episode and you were not trying to make any financial gain from it.
Seriously, you should make a web site (maybe on MySpace?) and up load the videos there. I doubt that they will rest with just one video. YouTube has really gone down lately. Don’t they realize that these are the type of videos that MAKE people want to VISIT YouTube??
Keep up the good videos and humour.

If that infringed on copyrights, then shouldn’t any video involving video not created by the person, or having to do with existing material be lifted? That would be at least 3/4 of all videos gone. It’s a slippery slope for youtube to be going down. It’s just like South Park’s theory of TV pulling. And soon there will be no videos. Saddening.

If they’re going to remove that, then shouldn’t they remove the countless AMV that are on here? Totally fucking bull. Maybe you should try posting them somewhere else (MySpace, CrunchyRoll, Google, etc.) Regardless, you still have the makings of a comedy legend. Keep it up.

By the way, me and my roomate were just talking about how the record companies are killing the online podcasts and radio stations. And I said “The next thing you know they’ll start removing comedy shows like Little Kuriboh’s Abridged series!

And Low and behold, they’re removing comedy shows. This is just a big load of bullox.

Bravo!! Your absoutlely amazing at the voices and I have no idea how you can just pull that off like that!
Me and a couple of friends are going as the characters from Yu-Gi-Oh! as a cosplay next year and Im sure we’ll be running round scream lines from your abridge series!
They better not take any more down, I dont even understand why its violating copyright as you’re not demanding that you own any of it, just the dialogue.

wow this sucks wtf youtube … /_\ super ultra depression mode … you are like the 12 most subscribed guy on youtube and have probably the best comedy series of anyone on youtube + very original why are they taking it down, and this actually helps yu-gi-oh it is like mass advertising for their show which i dont think anyone even watches any more

…. WOW.

I can’t even talk properly with my normal voice!! XDD That was flippin’ awesome!!!😀 Though, did people walking by notice you talking in different voices..? o_0

Anyway, butt-whoopin’ job!!!😀😀 Though sorry about youtube chucking out the first episode😦

That doesn’t make any sense at all. If the first episode is considered copyright infringement then by the same criteria all of the other episodes would also have been removed. Unless youtube goes after your other work within the next week, I’m betting that you’re just having a bit of fun with us.

AT LAST! We know what you look like (neglected to watch zoo clip thingers), even though it is under horrible circumstances…. youtube sucks. Man, I could be next, with my KH clips… OMG! Don’t let them take away Bakuras responses to comments!!!

dude i love the Abridged series! Youtube is ruled by mothers and their children who do thier mothers! THis vid rules! i kept watching the bit where u said “Screw the rules i have money!” over and over agian and soon ur face will be my display picture on MSN… yeah… u no ur a famous person when people ahve u as their display pics on MSN…

This is so cool! ^_^

I totally don’t agree with taking things off for copyright. I live in fear that The Random Touch will disappear any time soon. I think that if you’ve made something your own, then it should exist on its own. The only things that should break it are when they’ve jus posted something up unaltered.

Anyways this rocks
Seems rather odd that the Youtube admins would only remove the FIRST episode. You’d think if there were some kind of copyright infringement in the first episode it would be present in all of them. If anything there’s less infringement in an episode of this than there is in an AMV, because you’re not using an entire copyrighted song too😛

This is just wonderful, showing just what kind of talent you have. As far as YouTube taking down your videos, these companies that are having them do it really should think twice. How many of us have fallen back in love with YGO because of your videos? Same goes for all AMVS… I’ve seen really cool AMVS that have made me want to check out a series, these companies are shooting themselves in the foot. I mean come on, it’s free advertising.

now from my knowledge of international copyright laws it’s only illegal insofar that if you were to a: re-distribute the entire product [in this case, a show] b: If one is distributing the product for money or at a cost of the viewer… Now it’s an edited form of the original yes, however one could argue as the VA is different, along with the fact it’s an edited version and so on… There is obviously more to it than just ‘copyright infringement’…

How is that copyright infringement? It’s been shortened and dubbed with completely different lines. And didn’t the voice actor for Yugi in the actual show help with one of these videos or something? That would mean that the owners are probably okay with it. I smell BS, YouTube.

But on the plus side, it’s just as funny with you just standing there as it is with the cartoon clips.

That scared me o.O
Though you are good with voices and remembering all that must be hard?
So how many people are watching this? I mean your out in a street!
Oh and you look older than i though!
Keep up your super-special-awesome work! Put it somewhere else if need be.

As a parody, there is no reason that a copyright should be involved in this case. Youtube hasn’t a leg to stand on here.

In any case, you, sir, need to get your own web site to put your movies on. Everything you do is solid gold, even the trip to the zoo, and I’d hate to see Youtube pointlessly stepping on you.

I’m really sorry that they took down episode one. That was a lot of people’s ‘sentimental favorite,’ too.
In other news, THIS vid rocked my socks off. You are so talented it’s almost unbelievable. Maybe you could go into proffesional voice-acting? xD

That was really cool, LK! I’m really sorry they took down the episode. I don’t see how it could infringe on copyrights, hell, have you SEEN all of the other abridged things for other shows? But I suppose they noticed you because of your popularity. I’ll keep a lookout for more TSA live versions, because that was just awesome. You’re a really impressive guy. ^^

Evil youtube strikes again! First the thing with Viacom delelting all those gret MV, and know this! Grrr.
Try uploading everything on Livevideo. That’s where everyone went after the viacome incedent. As everyone is saying. Livevideo is the then new youtube.

And on their site, they even say, “Less Tube, more view!”

You are so talanted, able to do thoses voices so quickly! I worship the ground you walk on! (Worships)
You are a god!

Aw!That really sucks stupid Youtube its not like you where making any profit from this. You did it just for kicks .XD I can’t believe they did that. Damn Youtube to the 9th level of hell why couldn’t they erase all those bullshit wanbe ‘Abridge’ videos people started doing after they saw how freaking amazing yours where. Well hopefully you get to make more Abridge episodes which won’t get taken off. Well best of luck and really that’s so cool how easily you can change your voice.

They took it down and accused you of copyright violations when it’s *your* voice you’re using?! That’s just… just evil!

What you do with your voice is amazing, though. I mean, you can do all of those different voices, just using your own. All of them. I’d never be able to do that.

LittleKuriboh you’re amazing! You should get your own website where to upload these videos. And it would be cool to have them on my own computer too so that if something like this happens we could always hear your great work anyway. LittleKuriboh wins!! \o/

Oh my GOD dude, you’re a friggin’ genius. :p I haven’t laughed so hard since…the last Yu-Gi-Oh AS ep.😛 So what’s going on with the ep? Are you going to like try to appeal the reason it was taken down? Is there anything we can do? You’ve got talent man, I’d hate to lose these. :p

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

LOL. This is better then the first episode. Seeing you change your voice like that makes it so much funnier.

…Though I kinda agree with youtube doing that… Not that I don’t like the series… Umm… maybe you should find a site for us to download the episodes.

Oh Gawd you rock!😀 I’m basically going to tell youwhat everyone else told you: Don’t let them get to you! DJust summon some Virtual Virusmon and reduce their lifgepoints to 0 so you can take over!😀 yeah! And then do something with Duke and Pegasus because they’re good together.

You are so funny. I really think you should try out voice acting. Or be a comedian. Or all three. Seriously. I asked you this before. How could you not like your work? It’s amazing. I mean, yea I make impressions and stuff too, but I could never make something like that.😄 Amazing

I can’t believe these *ssholes took your video off! Why the heck have they started deleting so many f-ing videos lately??! All my favs are gone!

PS: You are teh awesomeness; for beating the system and for doing all the voices by yourself.

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Quite the talented voice actor! All the lines sound right to me by the way. (I am assuming this because we spend too much time quoting it to eachother in school and I have officially become the only female with hair crazy enough to refer to my hair as a seperate entity–how disturbing.)
I am sorry for your loss. It shall be deeply mourned. We’re holding a seance this saturday to try to communicate with the video–IN AMERICA! (no, seriously…)

Okay, seriously, what’s up with YouTube lately? Have they been going on an anti-anime spree? I can see why they might take out whole episodes, but vids like yours..some of my favorite AMVs..I think the moderators have too much time on their hands.

If your vids keep getting taken of then i agree with everyone else and make your own site, your that popular your bound to get loads of people adding to their fav sites list. Anyway enjoyed the vid and think you’d have a great career in voice acting

Nice.

Is it sad that I know which parts you are referring to? I think I’ve watched TAS way too much.

I know that if you put eps on private that you won’t have to take them down, maybe the same holds true for this.

But then again, you would have to add, like, all of YouTube as a friend.

God…youtube can be so cruel sometimes. You should make your own website and post those things there. And have a little section where people can donate money to keep the site running and stuff… But seeing you do it yourself was nearly as good as watching it… well thats assuming you have watched it before. If not its probobly kinda confusing. GREAT JOB THOUGH!

Oh that sucks LittleKuriboh your first and second episodes are remove. Oh well youtube wants destory your videos not nice. If Youtube loses case then do anything we want this is blow crap not happy today to LittleKuriboh. Yu-Gi-Oh! Abridged Series is cool better than 4kids verison so keep good work just hope youtube needs shut up and not say word. Oh I am sorry its long one.

You are the single sexiest man on Earth.

Don’t worry about my name. I’m named for Karasu, from Yu Yu Hakusho. Yah. Alright, I just like freaking people out. I thought I’d explain all of this so you didn’t go, “Ah, I’m being stalked!”

I’ll shut up now.

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Effin nice! =D

>_
It´s so horrible! (NOT You. The deletions! )
Yours was some of the funniest and most original stuff I have ever seen on Youtube, and it´s and insult these episodes have been taken down. You should have an award for this instead of that.

You are awesomely talented, btw.

Infact, videos do get removed from dailymotion because of the whole copyright infringement, If they become too popular and get noticed then they take them down. For example they used to have nearly every episode of south park on there, unfortunately due to season 10 being released the episodes became just too popular and got noticed, Therefore due to copyright infringement they were removed. It sucks, i know, but thats just the way it is =/

Well, now no one can say they don’t know you do the voices. ^_^ But, yeah, YouTube’s being a prick now. I uploaded a subbed GX episode about 2 months ago, and they just got to getting rid of it 2 weeks ago. The email said something about “a third-party 4Kids Entertainment representative”…

Anyway, great stuff as always, and I liked how you acted out “Screw the rules! I have money!”. Keep up the great work! ^-^

oh no! Ep 1 was my fav out of them all!! how could they delete it??
anyway, that was incredible!! its like you’ve got all the characters living inside of you! I envy you!! your amazing!! you need to do that professionally!! but, didn’t people on the street wonder what you were doing?? ^^ *fav*!!!

Youtube has become a shit-hole since google bought it. They take down anything people enjoy. They took down the Singapore Dubs of Digimon, too. Can’t have people having fun on youtube, can we? No, all we can watch is wannabe bands and jack-ass stunts. Great.

OMG. I can’t believe Youtube DID that! :O My friend told me that and I was all “OMG NO WAI! -sob-” Your videos are ownful!

And I can’t believe you did ALL those voices. O.o You have super incredible ulta rare talent..

Or whatever the heck Yugi says.

Heh, all the people walking by on the street must have thought you were frigging crazy or something…

How the heck did it infringe on copyright infringement, anyway? Don’t ALL of them do that if one of them does? Come to think of it, doesn’t, oh I don’t know, pretty much EVERY video on youtube have enough copyrighted junk to count as infringement anyway? I mean, what the heck?!

You rule, LK! You need a job as a voice actor, you’ll be famous. ^^ Anyway, sorry about your first video being removed. It ruled. It doesn’t make sense why they removed it for “Copyright violation”, it’s basicaly like making an AMV…without the copyright music. Well, we fans will try to help get it back, and hope other episodes don’t get pulled. =3

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

noo! How could they remove the videos??? I think the creators would be rather… uh… pleased about the love you’ve spread for the show😄

Well, if youtube’s gonna be stuck up about it, I might suggest another form? My first thought was sock puppets/popsicle stick figures X3 But I know you’ll think of something.

Is there anywhere else you have it posted?

noo! How could they remove the videos??? I think the creators would be rather… uh… pleased about the love you’ve spread for the show😄

Well, if youtube’s gonna be stuck up about it, I might suggest another form? My first thought was sock puppets/popsicle stick figures X3 But I know you’ll think of something.

Is there anywhere else you have it posted?

that was great! i’m so sad the 1st and 2nd episodes were deleted… now i can’t watch them anymore! but this made me laugh, too, especially when you forgot your lines ^^ haha, and you made a reeeally funny expression when you were doing tea’s voice.

Hey LittleKuribo-
Great video. Can’t believe that YouTube took it down X.X. I’m not pointing any fingers, but I’m sure that somebody sued them…if you know what I mean
Why not get your own website? That way they can’t be taken down.
Please keep on making these videos! Their hilarity (is that a word?) is beyond humanly possible.

This is so awesome!😀

…YouTube is run out of the US, isn’t it? Cos copyright law in the US says that it’s not copyright infringement if it’s parody… And this is nothing if if not parody😀 *grumbles at YouTube* You should take donations and buy your own domain ^_^

Keep up the super-awesome work! ^_^

~42

😄 This is awesome! How do you *do* that?

Re copyright, isn’t it not infringement if it’s parody? Cos these videos are nothing if not parody. Maybe you should take donations and buy your own domain, people would absolutely donate🙂

Keep up the super-awesome work!😀

~42

Yeah, Youtube is just idiotic now. Since Google bought them. And we all know Google is a bunch of fools. But of course, people complain about their copyrighted videos being up. They can’t settle for the billions of dollars they have, they still want us to go out and spend tons of money on their crap.

this wasnt copyright infringment, its a spoof, under fair use in copyright laws, you can make vidoes and publish them as long as they are for educational purposes, if you use enough to prove a point, which littlekuribou did, he poked fun at scenes from 4kids, and the most important of all, if its a spoof, which this is. If you take this down, go sue wierd al for his work cause he publishes other people’s songs as spoofs.

That was really cool. I knw you did all the oices, but watching it was awesome. A friend of mine had a couple of her AMVs taken down. It seems retarded that they’re doing this when other AMVs/Shows/es are still up. Please don’t let this keep you from making more TAS episoides.

That is so retarded that they took it off! But you’re so awesome! You might as well act out the parts in costume yourself! Because that was freakin’ awesome! It’s even funnier seeing that it’s you doing all the voices! I think that’s so cool how you can do that, you sound so much like them!

Oh God, that was just… you are incredible. I know you hear it from us all, but you are TRULY incredible. Freaking hilarious! I really hope YouTube doesn’t take down the rest of them; I wouldn’t know where to get my joy if that happened.

I agree with Kataoi- this was made of win. And awesome. Lol YouTube shouldn’t try to remove something so awesome; people will just find a way around it!

I’m so mad, I can’t believe it. Your videos always cheer me up when I’m done like this, and now this has to happen! I’m so infuriated! If youtube hadn’t been bought by google, this probably wouldn’t have happened.

Youtube just had to sell their soul to the devil, didn’t they? *sigh*

Woah, and here I expected all these guys playing different characters but you’re doing it all! That’s amazing!
You should really consider becoming a voice actor.😮

But, yeah it does suck that the video was taken down.. Kind of stupid, actually.. I mean, what’s the difference between Episode 1 and the rest of the Episodes you made? Oh well..
Despite all of this, Keep up the good work! This stuff is hilarious, and I’m looking forward to seeing the next episode ^^

It was interesting to just see you go through the voices on camera…you’ve got talent. This also had me in giggles over here-was very entertaining. It’s sad that Youtube had to go and do that, the morons. One episode and not all of them? Doesn’t make sense, although I’m not going to complain that the rest are still up! 😛

Absolutely amazing! I thought it was a recording at first. It took me a minute to realize that it was really you. Well done. Why don’t you try My Space video? I always upload my stuff on there, You Tube, and Google. They should be a little more relaxed with the silly and pointless rules.

i dont get it. There are at least 30 series just like this (and all you have to do is search spoof dub to finde them), and YouTube pretends like they have to investigate. THEY ALL FIT THE SAME CATEGORY! They all should be (or, more preferrably *NOT* be) banned.

YouTube: Stop being dickweeds. Stop it. Just stop it.

Wow. That was amazing to watch. You are incredibly talented. Also: YouTube, stop being stupid! You seriously need a website of your own for these. I’ll have to see if I have enough bandwidth and space for anything like that, if you’re interested.

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

AS long as you use less than 2 mins. of actual footage of the show, you break no copyright laws. You are allowed to make a parody, you use very little audio from the actual show, and you can use 2 mins or 10% of video from a show (whichever is less). You can edit the video to make it longer (i.e lip-synching it), so just try and reuse as much as you can each episode and this shouldn’t happen again.

my penis is erect stiff anD bent to the right is this normal from masterbation can be fixed? if its fixable? how does it not go back that way. When I try to put bak it just goes BOING! I cal doktur he said if I call more he will contact athoritys,wat he mean?

Awesome. too bad about the first episode, at least you can prove that it existed.
and for the record, i like your zoo video…
well, keep up the work if you can, read up on copyright laws so you can keep chugging away at more vids. love them.

You’re the coolest guy ever! I watch your videos all the time and I just crack up like nothing else. I liked the first vid the best, too, so it’s too bad they had to pull that one. Oh, and the fact you do all the voices is just a glorious feat of… glory? Sure. You rock!

Youtube has gotten so stupid. You have every right to have that episode up. It’s a little thing called “Parody” which is legal to do. Maybe you should just put the rest in your private videos and send out a general message to all you fans or find another site to put them up on. Either way I’m there. One, I’m impressed that you remember all the lines before your friends mess you up and two, I love what you did to YuGiOh. I hope something good will happen. Keep us inform please!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I think its sad that these vidios are being taken down as actually, I think they’ve done a better job of publicising the “Yu-gi-oh” brand than anything else! If I owned Yu-Gi-Oh I’d be begging for you to make them! You-tube is going to hell in a handbasket since google bought it *rolls eyes*

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Wow, I really can’t believe that You Tube did such a thing… I hate them for this!

One thing calms me down, at least – we have all the series uploaded on the free servers here in Bulgaria ^^
Long live the government that still can’t bring them down ^^

This video is kinda fun. But do you want more hilarious videos?
Then I want to introduce you a great website I recently discovered.

Check this out: VIDEONG dot COM

You must find yourself unable to stop laughing on there🙂

Wow! You have an amazing talent for voices there.

I can’t believe YouTube did that. Pardoies aren’t copyright infringement, are they? Besides, so many videos they could pick on and they choose this? That’s stupid. I recommend taking your videos elsewhere. See how they like less hits.

Actually I didn’t think and never could imagine that one person can make so different and funny voices!! i thought that lil’ Kuriboh has a big crew of actors or sth like that!! He is awsome!! btw, I have BitComet at home, and in TorrentSpy I found these abridged series 1-14. I downloaded them, so I can show ’em at any time to my friends, cuz my connection to youtube is really slow, so watching 1 episode takes up to 30 min just for dloading!!

You have so many fans that they could probably take over youtube. There is most likely someone out to ruin others fun. I know that there was this one group that was going around flaging things by thier standards. Which weren’t always the fairest of things.

omg that was funny😄 I LOL’ed so hard when you did Pegasus’s… whatever noise at the end =P
oh, and have you uploaded the videos anywhere else? For instance, a special ‘Yugioh abridged series’ website? I can’t bare to not have unlimited access to Episode 1! D:

all it takes is one asshole to ruin something spectacularly awesome.compile all the episodes onto a dvd and give them to the copyright holders, If they have anything resembling a sense of humour, unlike the moron who reported you, they will see the funny side, and all the positive word of mouth it generates for the series.they could be willing to turn a blind eye to it as being fan work, since in japan its acceptable to generate and even sell fan work based on an existing series.

all it takes is one asshole to ruin something spectacularly awesome.compile all the episodes onto a dvd and give them to the copyright holders, If they have anything resembling a sense of humour, unlike the moron who reported you, they will see the funny side, and all the positive word of mouth it generates for the series.they could be willing to turn a blind eye to it as being fan work, since in japan its acceptable to generate and even sell fan work based on an existing series.

Watch a clip on YouTube: Dolphin Massacre In Japan

Most people in the world don’t know about it, so tell your friends & family about it to raise public awareness for our ecosystem.
SPREAD THE WORD!

Dolphins are an ENDANGERED SPECIES.

The Japanese EAT 23,000 dolphins every year for sushi & sashimi since 400 years ago.

Dolphins are migratory mammals, therefore they belong to the world, NOT to the Japanese alone.

The Japanese have NO right to eat them to extinction.

For some good karma please check out my videos. For some really good karma give them the highest rating. For even better karma favorite them, and for the best karma, e-mail the editor and ask that they be featured. My sincere thanks! U.D.

The Rantings of Dorian Prescott Episode 1
The Rantings of Dorian Prescott Episode 2
The Rantings of Dorian Prescott Episode 3

Thought you’d all want to know, this is spreading fast… Jaden’s Homo Adventures is starting to come down, the latest Naruto Abridged… All I beg is that LittleKuriboh decides where he’s going to move to before YouTube closes his account and we can’t find him.

Yeah! LittleKuriboh needs to make his own website.
And Jaden’s Homo Adventures is coming down? There’s only, like, 4 episodes, but I effing LOVE them!
“Syrus, if you don’t want a cyberdark bitchslap, you’re going to remember who I am.” xD It’s great!!

I cant believe you knew every line!! (that one mess up doesnt count :P)
I really loved episode 1 also, Im sure people have asked this already, but could you maybe upload it somewhere so we can download it and still be able to enjoy it?

Anyways, keep up the awesome and hilarious work!

Damn! “This was my favorite show, why did they have to cancel it?”😉.
Serious! Create your own HP and upload the serie. Pay the fee with Google’s AdSense. I do believe you’ll get enough Visitors!
Btw.:
if you’ll need help by creating the hp, i would help you!

This isn’t right. It’s nonsence. Why did they do that. I hate them. I think i’m gonna sue them. They’re pathetic. I love your videos. They are like my inspiration of my projects. YouTube official retardats. They should be inprisoned along with bounch of gay peoplpe. I’m a fan no mather what they did with your video. Burn in hell official retardats

Watch a clip on YouTube: Dolphin Massacre In Japan

Most people in the world don’t know about it, so tell your friends & family about it to raise public awareness for our ecosystem.
SPREAD THE WORD!

Dolphins are an ENDANGERED SPECIES.

The Japanese EAT 23,000 dolphins every year for sushi & sashimi since 400 years ago.

Dolphins are migratory mammals, therefore they belong to the world, NOT to the Japanese alone.

The Japanese have NO right to eat them to extinction.

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Oh my goodness. I still love the original episode one to bits (youtube’s been seriously going downhill on this stuff–so sorry it got taken down on you, because it was brilliant) but this was great too. Your voice range is seriously amazing. And the Pegasus bit at the end was great. Thanks for sharing, LK. ^_^

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

FUUUUCK YOUTUBE. How is the first episode a copyright violation if the rest aren’t? Not to mention ALL THE OTHER ABRIDGED SERIESES OUT THERE THAT NO ONE WOULD REALLY MISS.

I wish I could imitate voices like you. You must get laid all the time.

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

OMG Did they really? That freaking sucks! What the hell? Was it only the first episode?? Jeez stupid YouTube.. XP
Anyway, that was completely AWESOME!! No worries, I never doubted you, but getting to see it was really cool!! Haha you memorized the whole thing (sort of! XD) awesomeness! See ya! (even though I doubt you even read all of these..)

It always cracks me up how you’re able to come up with so many distinct voices! Have you ever thought about making a website just to put all the episodes on so your fans can watch them? It’s all the fun of putting them on YouTube, but without the fear of getting them bumped off.

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Watch a clip on YouTube: Dolphin Massacre In Japan

Most people in the world don’t know about it, so tell your friends & family about it to raise public awareness for our ecosystem.
SPREAD THE WORD!

Dolphins are an ENDANGERED SPECIES.

The Japanese EAT 23,000 dolphins every year for sushi & sashimi since 400 years ago.

Dolphins are migratory mammals, therefore they belong to the world, NOT to the Japanese alone.

The Japanese have NO right to eat them to extinction.

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I just want to say to everyone who’s angry at Youtube, that I think, well, LK got to popular. Awile back, I found someone who did this same videos, except it wasn’t the posters voice, but from another show. She didn’t put a disclaimer however, but the videos got popular really fast and her videos got deleated. Everytime some AMV or anime voice over seems to really become popluar on Youtube, youtube deleates it…that seems to be the pattern I have seen at least ^^;

PLEASE DON’T READ THIS. You will get kissed on the nearest possible Friday by the love of your life. Tomorrow will be the best day of your life. However, if you don’t post this comment to at least 3 videos, you will die within 2 days. Copy and paste this, to be saved

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $1000 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Copywrigh violations sucks! how douse mad tv get away with it? Either the japanese can never take a joke or the peopel who bought youtube are afraid of lawsuits >.> its not like you claim the charecters to be your own i cant see why they have to take it down. I herd at one point that they where lookign for creative origonal material and this was creative and an origonal parady. im starting tonot like youtube* kind-of pissed cause they took down almost ALL the bleach 118 episodes* >.
actualy youtube is scared of 4kids, not takahashi(the creator of yugioh) and its not copy right infringement:
1. LK isn’t making money off the episodes
2. It’s a parody, a funny remake of something to give other people laughs
3. LK did give credit to Takahashi for creating yugioh in all his videos!!

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Aw damn. I loved the first episode.

I agree with kogababe. There’s a lot of quotes from your series that could be marketed on T-shirts. I’d buy them.
*imagines himself wearing a “Attention Duelists! My hair has abducted a small child!” shirt*

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Episode 1? Taken down?? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!</darth vader>
But man to do a perfect impression of all the voices, now that’s talent.
It’s funny because when I was around 12-14 I used to imitate every characters voices as well and recite every line from every episode from memory to my friends.
My best impressions were Joey and Mai😄
That’s one of the reasons why I adore TAS :3
It brings back precious memories of my YGO-obsessed days😄

I’ve Make $949.30 From This Site Last Month.

_HotCash.IsCool.Net_

Get Paid To Complete Offers, free surveys which r usually around $1 each. There r also free trials for more than $10 each. There are Over $100 Bucks only in Free Offers. Much More So Join up now and Earn Plenty of Money for Free!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.