youtube movies

March 18, 2007

Guns

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 7:31 am

Youtube Commments:
I’m choking on a piece of pie writing this… I nearly died because I couldn’t breathe laughing so hard! This is SO hilarious!!! Thumbs up :)Escpecially like the chicken sound!! The concept is genious you guys. I would laugh my ass off if I was wathcing a serious movie, and and gun would suddenly sound like a chicken! HAHA!

Outstanding stuff gentlemen. I will be sure to tell everyone I know about your great work.

In turn, I have something for you to see. Take a look at my channel 18monkeyclumps and watch the Hungry Hippo Trailer. It’s for a short sports spoof that my friends and I are finishing up. If you like what you see, please spread the word. I’ll be doing the same for you.

JC

wow, looks like y’all have done it again.

taking little sound bytes you found on some adware infested website and putting it over guns. and then pointing it out. good one. you guys will make it out of your shitty little website, you will.

cont-

Wow because, damn Remedy you are definetly the King of Comedy, and you definetely have the right to criticize these guys, who are have the most subscribers for comedy on YouTube of all time and the most views. Yeah. Think twice before you try and criticize stuff thats actually funny.

Fucking twat.

I liked the law and order gun. Sweet, sweet poetic justice. “This one here’s law, and this one here’s order.” It reminds me of a sound effect exchange my brother and I were discussing concerning switching the sound of a nuclear blast with a smack in the face. (holocaustic horror is now simply *smack*) Pretty funny, but you guys definitely have better.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

