youtube movies

March 26, 2007

Yeah, I’m a REJECT!!

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:32 pm

Youtube Commments:
LMAO. that poor wee Pope. Iknow what you mean about near constant pain though. I have had a lot of pain since I was 28 years old from something called Hydradenitis Supprativa. Damn,it’s painful but so what? Life is there to be lived. i refuse to shut my body down and lay around all day.
take care my friend and have bun…ooops I mean fun!

That was SO FUNNY!!! ok…ok…I can’t believe I’m gonna do this… One time I’m splayed out in an emergency room doing the gyno thing. (lost condom) these 3 stooges type orderlies run in. I burst out laughing and shot the speculum across the room so hard that it bounced off the back wall, Narrowly missing the Doctor! Embarassing!

◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ ÐiGGe® W@S HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E W@S ÐiGGe® ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ W@S ÐiGGe® HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E ÐiGGe® W@S ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►

hahaha great story Zip!! that “swollen nutsack” stuff that you had sounds bad, I hope I never get it… i am however haunted of photos of myself as a baby with a hernia involving my nuts – they were HUGE and I’m always embarrased when people see them hehe

*ouch!!* Zip! I hope this is no longer a problem for you! And nalts is right, any story containing the pope, rhoda and your nutsack all in one can’t be beat! By the way insidethemusicbox11, when Rhoda was on prime time, there was no such thing as Nick at Night!🙂 There was ABC, CBS and NBC and MAYBE PBS. I know! I was there🙂

That was pathetic. I had a lot of respect for Ben (Boh3em3), but as you see, after the “As one Gathering”, they all had a change of personality. They have become to big for their britches. Renutto disappears, Mr Saftey/Nickynic…weird lame videos.
First Argent009 begged, now I think they all will start to. But, think..it could be a plea for comments and views. Good video DansdC.

From Boh3m3s website: f you are looking for the paypal donation button, there is no longer a need. In the past 16 hours or so, my dream has been made a reality and I am honestly moved to tears. I hope you understand why I can’t make a video about this today… if I do it will most definitely be the mushiest damn thing I’ve ever done. Suffice it to say I have a lot of planning to do, as well as working on a video or two that I was planning before this event took place.

another funny story! with the unlikeliest combination: testicular disease, rhoda (yes , used to watch it then, too!) and the pope dying – your stories should come with a disclaimer: “WARNING: DO NOT WATCH WITH A MOUTH FULL OF COFFFEE!” – yep, i’m sending this to my sister – she can use a laugh!

Zipster, do you still get bed-ridden from this “chronic illness?”

Either you took a nasty kick in the nuts in the past or this is….this is a harsh genetic trait.
Harsh genetic traits, I can’t even freaking see, so you’re still higher on the food chain than I.🙂

My friend Craig had that nut problem a couple years ago. He never went to the doc though. He just walked around bow legged for a week and I spend the entire time laughing at him. He didn’t think it was funny though. I’m mean like that sometimes though. Makes my sack hurt just thinking about it – LOL. Take care Zippy

Zipster – oh, the feelings evoked by this vid. I feel honored you feel we are worthy of getting to know your scrotum, I feel giddy when I remember the theme song to Rhoda, I feel ashamed when I laugh at you saying “damn pope…” should be featured! lol

omg..lmao rolling on floor..dahling, that was soooo funny. just thinking of those navel orange size nuts sent shivers up me spine…lol. Rhoda was so good, too…she’d come in: mary, mary…did u ever get your epiditi taken out of your nut sack or not, you didn’t say? xoxoxox lol lmao

Holy crickey – how did we go from NUTSACK to RHODA to THE POPE in barely 5 minutes. By the way I DO remember Rhoda – loved it too..she was funny. LOVE your wacky stories Zipster but sometimes I need a seatbelt and knuckle protectors…what a rollercoaster ride. But it makes my day, makes me laugh at your vivid memories and keeps me watching. Funny funny stuff.

Great story, Zipp; preempting Rhoda for the death of the Pope wasn’t fair (and I was raised Catholic — so I have the privilege of saying this . . .). The Irish nuns would have had us kneeling in front of the television saying rosaries. Ahhh, memories. Thanks!

hey zipster…you just put a smile on me face with that story..new to your chan and liking what i’ve seen so far…could you drop by my chan and take part in the vote on the vid i posted called “fate of my hair is in your hands” would be cool if ya took part.

thanks you
outcast25uk

Holy Christ on a stick… I don’t know you personally, nor have I watched many of your videos, but something tells me that you just *might* be gay… That being said/assumed, it always blows my mind when a homosexual feels bad for being “sacrilegious” for saying something even remotely offensive to Christianity

(/Islam/Judaism,etc) – when any given religion condemns gays to everlasting burning pain and suffering forever and ever. It would seem to me that if I were gay, that irreligiosity/rebellion against religion would be a natural and inevitable rite of passage…

hehe.

Ah, how entertaining it all is.

We young people watch your channel because we love you and your embarrasing stories, Zip. ;P No matter if half the shit you talk about was forever before some of our time.😄 I wasn’t born or even thought about in the 70’s. O.o *90’s baby* Heck my mom wasn’t born until ’66. xP Hopefully that problem doesn’t come back!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

