youtube movies

March 29, 2007

THE MR KETAMINE SHOW 99 / SXE PHIL YOU JUST LOST !

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:32 pm

Youtube Commments:
I have been bashing sXephil for over a week now. His little segment in the As-One commercial was really camp and it just annoyed me.

Today I asked Mr Safety if sXephil paid him enough would he suck his cock as he’d do anything for money.

As expected the bastard ignored me. Charming eh?

◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ ÐiGGe® W@S HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E W@S ÐiGGe® ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ W@S ÐiGGe® HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E ÐiGGe® W@S ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►

◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ ÐiGGe® W@S HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E W@S ÐiGGe® ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☺ ♥ W@S ÐiGGe® HE®E ♥ ☺ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►
◄ ۩ ► ♫ ۞ ♠ ☼ ♦ ♪ ♣ ☻ ♥ HE®E ÐiGGe® W@S ♥ ☻ ♣ ♪ ♦ ☼ ♠ ۞ ♫ ◄ ۩ ►

Very Awesome show DJ! I think we need a Chud contest…See who can win CHampion Chud of 07. Maybe we could announce the Champion Chud at the big Chud gathering on 7-7-7….hmm..maybe we should let them all
wonder if we are going to show up to give out the
Champion Chud award..Loved the Poster..

You Know I sent an email to sexyphil ON myspace.. Cuz like .. He was on my friends list already. and I asked Him a question how HE AUTOPlays his youtube video on his profile. I thought it was cool. AUTOPlay.. I wanted to do that. GUESS what.. NEVER GOT back to me.. Im a BIG time promoter in San diego. and I get back to everyone. especially for a simple question. IT wasnt that big of a secret I just wanted to know.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

