youtube movies

March 31, 2007

$40 and an Ipod For You?! (Contest)

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:32 am

Youtube Commments:
Can’t I ‘cut’ as in with a knife? I could cut “sXephil made me do this” into my forehead with a stanley knife and film that perhaps?

I already have sXephil scarred onto my face so I could just cut OVER that and add the extra bit… hmm…

AH SHIT! Don’t you hate it when you get blood on your keyboard?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

