youtube movies

April 5, 2007

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 6:32 am

Youtube Commments:
hmm, .. ummm… errr… ok … achooo ..! did expect lp to come out wit a better song – not that it doesn stand up to my expectations – but this probably one f the mediocre songs in the album .. Video rocks though !! em, would i be justified using a “\m/” ?? haha

SOLD OUT ! SOLD OUT !

This song sucks , LP completely changed their style because of what ? GREEDY MONEY.

You remember when they made ONE STEP CLOSER back in 200 0 ? IT WAS FOR THE MONEY

they changed again. FOR THE MONEY. It’s not Linkin Park , this is BULLSHIT stop listening to these SOLD OUT pussies fag ! COME ON OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE

Linkin Park changed style for one reason…they just needed to. If you keep releasing the same things again and again, it’s going to get boring over time. Experimentation is fine and all. To me, the band would sell-out if even one of them transforms in to Pete Wentz…then the 14-year old girlies with no knowledge of LP come and well…all hell break lose

Wow maelstrom all artists make money from their songs…your a fucking MORON, any faggot will say sellout. seriously you’re retarded this music destroys almost 100% OF GARBAGE THAT IS RELEASED TODAY. seriously jump off a cliff and go buy a 50 cent album or some emo punk garbage

I like how they changed their style, because if they came out with an album just like Hybrid Theory and Meteora, I would’ve gotten sick of them. This is more melodic, and the quality of the lyrics are better, judging from this song. Definitely buying the album the minute it comes out just like Meteora.

I like the song but I wasn’t exactly what I expected..
-Mike should sing more..(not just.nananana)
-Chesters outfit makes me laugh a lil bit..(want to see those rocking tatoos boy!)
-I love the world scenes: reflecting what WE have done as human beings….
-I Love how it sounds the song at 2:07….probably without that part I wouldn’t liked the song at all.
-New logo is just fine; however it reminds me to Pink Floyd…but I don’t know why…

I like the song but I wasn’t exactly what I expected..
-Mike should sing more..(not just.nananana)
-Chesters outfit makes me laugh a lil bit..(want to see those rocking tatoos boy!)
-I love the world scenes: reflecting what WE have done as human beings….
-I Love how it sounds the song at 2:07….probably without that part I wouldn’t liked the song at all.
-New logo is just fine; however it reminds me to Pink Floyd…but I don’t know why…

This song is excellently awesome!!!
But, little dissapointed because the revolution of their songs, I love HT & Meteora so much…

But Let’s hear other songs in the album next month…

LP is not for young people anymore if it’s like this…
I’ve already guessed this when FM out and I saw Shinoda changed so much…
Oh LP, back! back! LP, back to your own style!
No, you’re not growing old!!

Everyone has an opinion on this, heres mine.
I like the song. Its very melodic, and the lyrics are powerful, yet soft. Thats an amazing effect. However, the video is a bit mainstream. The whole biker suits, hair, sunlight, beach and shit make them a kind of indie rock band. Or even worse, emo. But it is FOR the song, and i still love the song no matter how shite the video is.🙂 5/5

They’re back!!! LP is back and their sound still remains constant. Yeah, they’ve matured but that’s what bands do as they grow older. They’ve gotten a little U2’sh but that’s ok, we’re living in very political times.

For those that say they’ve sold out, put some thought in your tact, I mean really, I don’t see them with emo hair or girl pants, pop riffs. This is still the same LP that left us after Meteora.

I know there a lot of these videos but you gotta admit, this one is the best you’ve ever seen all the images and different angles ow and of course lp is still awesome!! the best band ever and ricardoleftover or whatever just stfu! what is all this bullsh* about emo i personally don’t like it but why does everybody feel like they should comment the word at every fucking rocksong here on youtube! oke feeling much better now:P

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

