youtube movies

April 10, 2007

The most beautiful news anchor in the world

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:32 pm

Youtube Commments:
American news producers should take note of the complete lack of jewellery and big hair, which are nothing but distractions from the message. Most North American anchors wear huge ugly necklaces or brooches. which only confirm their lack of taste. There is nothing wrong with a bare neck!

I was drunk as fuck at a bar one night,I ended up taking home some skank.Well next morning I woke to find blood all over me, the sheets and the skank. I fucked the hell out of her while she was on the rag! I was totally grossed out, at first. As I lay there looking at the bloody mess my cock started to get hard! So I fucked her even more. Now all I can think of is fucking some slut while she’s on rag! Cock is getting hard as a diamond right now…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

