youtube movies

April 12, 2007

Brett Keane – Pawning & Owning

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:33 am

Youtube Commments:
One can see more emotion in this video from you than I remember being in any other (i haven’t followed the drama, except what you’ve said from time to time about it). Just to let you know, I don’t have many channels i subscribe to, but I would miss yours alot if you give in to this BS.

Don’t you see it Brett? Being nice has not one thingto do with religion/atheism. It has to do with what kind of a person you are. I think that piece of knowledge defines me as an atheist. That’s why organising atheism is so hypocritical. When atheists start attributing moral qualities to a certain belief or lack thereof, they’re making the same error religious people are making.

I don’t give a shit about any of these other assholes, you’re the only one I watch, and Ridiot. All this shit annoys the hell out me though, I just want to watch your next video and instead of the stuff I watch you you for, you have to do responses to these assholes about shit that is totally irrelevant to what you’re all about and trying to get across. Fuck it dude, ignore them, make actual atheism videos while these douchebags make attack videos. Don’t waste your time.

Don’t you see it Brett? Being nice has not one thingto do with religion/atheism. It has to do with what kind of a person you are. I think that piece of knowledge defines me as an atheist. That’s why organising atheism is so hypocritical. When atheists start attributing moral qualities to a certain belief or lack thereof, they’re making the same error religious people are making.

Man Brett, these videos are getting more depressing each and every day. You can’t take the things people say about you on the internet seriously. If you do, you will become a bitter old man. There will always be jerks who say shit about you, that comes with popularity.

I wish you could ignore the stupid fucking attention whores, Brett.. but I understand by you respond to them.. you can’t let them get away with such blasphemy!! I hate the bull shit drama.. it’s what those parasite thrive on. Lots of us care, Brett.. You’re the man!

Come home to us Brett Keane. We love you and Jesus loves you. You were chosen before the foundation of the world. Don’t you realize that God has blessed you with wisdom and the ability to expose fakes whether they are theists or atheists? Think about it brother. In all honesty, you remind me of Saul before he became the Apostle Paul. Zealous and real. Peace my friend.

Actually I care this drama is bullshit. I don’t find it entertaining or educational at all. Which is why I started watching most the atheists, because they were entertaining and educational. Now most of them just want to shit all over each other and it is ridiculous.

Thanks, Brett. Like you, I don’t agree with whole atheist debate either. Personally, the whole thing is really sad. I just go and watch the videos of these athiests but I don’t never bring anything up on the matter. It’s nothing new tho because something like thing is going on within my own family and it’s just ridiculous that people would rather waste their life being at each other’s throats that working shit out. It’s sad.

Many of them seem to spew the same repeated information. That’s why I like ppl like Brett Keane and King Heathen. They have their own thoughts on these subjects. But others have done about the same amt of research as Christians who haven’t read the bible.

Hey dude, I love your videos. You’re witty, intelligent, mature, and you show people what a true atheist is. Don’t listen to those cock jugglers. It’s cliche to say it, but they are just jealous of you. You’re like “THE” Atheist on YouTube, and I think they’re afraid you’re taking their lime-light, so-to-speak. So just keep going and kicking their asses.

I agree. AA and his cronies really wish they had half your abilities. The minute he started being an asshole, I unsubbed from him, and I think a few others are disappointed in him as well. A lot of people are smart enough to know who’s genuine and who’s not.

It’s high school without all the ass whippings, so everyone talks shit. Lets get back to theists. We have a bunch of big egos on here. Youtube amplifies people in a bad way it happens to me some times, but dose that define that person offline? I think youtubers are deeper than the one dimensional characters they play on youtube. I sure as hell hope some of us can be friends cuz I ain’t getting any love from the Muslims and Christians.

Youtube has always been a joke to me. All of the atheists ive always thought were a joke but rIdiot and you Brett our the only ones I see something different in. The honest ones looking for something else rather than to boost theyre ego on youtube. Everyone talks on here like they know everything and are such great people when in reality the scientific community would probably look at them as a laughing stock. But I like how you just express yourself how you can just tell your honest opinion.

I don’t subscribe to many channels either, and yours is one of my favorites. I usually learn something from your videos that I’ve missed in my own studies, and you always bring a smile to my face. I’ve never even bothered to watch anyone else’s atheism vids. Keep it up and stay strong.

Brett to be honest, I unsubscribed from the Amazing Atheist. I went to check out his Not Too Keane video again after watching this one, and that was it.

I believe that you have more intelligence than the others, and though its the internet, and you can believe whatever you want, I prefer intelligent personalities over unintelligent childish kids that might have some idea about what they’re talking about but are only there to throw batshit.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

