youtube movies

April 14, 2007

NOW IT CAN BE TOLD….THE SECRET IS OUT

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:33 am

Youtube Commments:
wow! This was a complete surprise to me! How fantastic! I’m sure this will really take off and be a great source of funding for a very worthy charity. Promote away Peter, you are brilliant! I can’t wait to see the video and hear the song! This really is exciting, can’t wait to hear more🙂

You do so much good and this is a wonderful project!!! Thanks for reaching out to us and now, to the world. Bet you never expected ANY of this when you made your first video. It’s AMAZING where life takes you! You’re on a wonderful ride… Most sincerely and all my love, Sandy xoxoxoxo

Greetings Geriatric1927:

I LOVE what you & your friends are doing & think this is a great project! Aging doesn’t need to be a death sentence, its just another phase of life. I think its great that you’re showing people how the aging are still able to contribute to society (when given a chance) & do care to make a difference. Kudos to all of you!

Fantastic effort Peter! I don’t know where you get the energy. I am Practicaly Half your age and I can’t hold a candle to you for your Vigor of Life. Love ya Adopted Grandpa! I am sure it will be a sensation and sell record copies! Ta ta for now.

Peter sorry had to comment again I just watched i

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

