youtube movies

April 27, 2007

I go public: 2

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 6:33 pm

Youtube Commments:
I think this video will mark the end of your somewhat successful run of things, Daxy. Congratulations, this made me unsubscribe to your channel.

It is kind of cool how your sister gets her friends to help you out in your videos though.

Dude…You are Awesome! I don’t care if your acting or not, That was just AWESOME! I hope you DO become SUPER famous OUTSIDE of You Tube and have some Hit Tv-show or something because I’d SO watch it buy it and Promote it. You just FREAKIN Rock!!
You should TOTALLY do more “Public” videos!!!

Your jokes are HILARIOUS!! Watch for ice at the North Pole, that one kills me, and the one about the McFlurry spoon is priceless. You should think about writing a few more jokes and doing some kind of open mic show, and of course you should film it and post it.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH I LOVE U DAX

at one point during that video, i actually had my hands over my face and was peeking between two of my fingers out of the awkwardness i felt for these people. i loved it. good idea with the light bulb btw. and the glue joke made me burst my bladder. ur my favourite.

DAX FLAME is so LAME
Not an Actor Is his Claim
Are these Jokes and tricks for real
Or just his schtick, so surreal
Jokes so bad they hurt my brain
Crappy Magic make me insane
But here I sit and write a poem
daily I check for Dax at home
So if he’s lame I’m even worse
Dax may be my own worst curse.
So if your real, let us send you jokes
Then you’ll truely please the folks!

ok dax you are great and stuff and I liked the idea of going into the school with saran rap or however you spell it but that stand up comedian shit has got to stop..I mean it’s just not funny at all..you sound like a retard. Anyways tho the saran wrap thing would’ve been original and more like what daxflame would do. Please try to keep things different and don’t for the love of god do stand up comedy

hee hee i loved the lightbulb *ding* brilliant. I’m going to have to try that…..Ha ha the saran wrap. I literally had to stop the video until i stopped laughing. You are so funny! You’re great! Where do you come up with this stuff? Woah those are some awesome cards. where did you get those? hee hee you are awesome!

You know what, I like the public videos…a lot beter. It adds alot more to your sense of humor. it gets boring lisening to you ramble on and on in your room, definitally more entertaining and COOL when you rin public interacting with other people.
Keep it up buddy, im a fan.

BAHAHAHA, this comment that you have graciously bestowed to the YouTube community has made my day, maybe even my week, I literally peed my kidneys out when skimming and finding this glorious ordering of words. The world should be inhabited by more ppl like you, and others I could name with brilliant senses of humor. So enjoy this kick-ass rad compliment and such.

yay you did it dax well done !!! at first the jokes were very painfull to watch but at the end you got it together and you were great!!! ( dont do the cling film thing again EVER!!that just made you look like a pratt!!) but well done we`re proud of you !!!!

lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo lolololololololololololololololololololol

you are so adorable… seeing you next to other people makes me realize how small you are in comparison – that is so cute… you know, have you ever thought about spiking your hair up with some hair gel? you have the kind of face/hair that would look really hot if you did that.
But then, I think you’re pretty hot already…
DAX FLAME is so LAME
Not an Actor Is his Claim
Are these Jokes and tricks for real
Or just his schtick, so surreal
Jokes so bad they hurt my brain
Crappy Magic make me insane
But here I sit and write a poem
daily I check for Dax at home
So if he’s lame I’m even worse
Dax may be my own worst curse.
So if your real, let us send you jokes
Then you’ll truely please the folks!

(again)you’ll make more friends if you just be yourself. dont try to impress anyone. remember this “the people who mind dont matter, but the people who matter dont mind”. kids at school who deserve to be your friends will except you and like you for who you really are. the so called cool kids at your school are just as self concious as you are.

DAX FLAME is so LAME
Not an Actor Is his Claim
Are these Jokes and tricks for real
Or just his schtick, so surreal
Jokes so bad they hurt my brain
Crappy Magic make me insane
But here I sit and write a poem
daily I check for Dax at home
So if he’s lame I’m even worse
Dax may be my own worst curse.
So if your real, let us send you jokes
Then you’ll truely please the folks!

well in America college is sort of a synonym for “university” except strictly speaking in terms of terminology colleges are smaller (like a crappy community COLLEGE, not community UNIVERSITY) but when people talk about going to “college” they just mean in general, post highschool education

LOL! Busted by the big busted!
Great to see you in the real world Dax.
You were very well received by all of those you told jokes to or played the card trick on.
I want to see you go to the beach or to a public park as you dont need any ‘permits or permission’ to set up a tripod and your camera and ask people as they walk by or as they sit on a bench or whatever.
Keep em coming…
Grats on 1mega views.

…………./´¯/)………..(\¯`\
…………/….//…………..\\….\
………../….//…………….\\….\
…../´¯/…./´¯\………../¯`\….\¯`\
.././…/…./…./.|_……_|.\….\….\…\.\..
(.(….(….(…./.)..)..(..(.\….)….)….).)
.\…………….\/…/….\…\/……………./
..\…………….. /……..\………………/
….\…………..(…………)…………../
……\………….\………../…………./

even i felt awkward watching this. dax man, i don’t think you should have gone to a college campus to do these routines, you should have gone to an old folks home or something. even so, i don’t think college kids are too kean to the idea of having a high school freshman as a friend..

Yo kid seriously take your time and read this comment.. alright you are a fucking fagget, seriously kid the people at the college were trying to be nice, you a fucking peice of shit, stop making dumb shit ass movies, youll probably make a movie about me saying this stuff, do it you fucking loser, your a bitch bud, and sophia will never date you you fuckbag son of a bitch, go cry, rip tape off your fucking face bud you dumb fuck

…………./´¯/)………..(\¯`\
…………/….//…………..\\….\
………../….//…………….\\….\
…../´¯/…./´¯\………../¯`\….\¯`\
.././…/…./…./.|_……_|.\….\….\…\.\..
(.(….(….(…./.)..)..(..(.\….)….)….).)
.\…………….\/…/….\…\/……………./
..\…………….. /……..\………………/
….\…………..(…………)…………../
……\………….\………../…………./

dax. your videos are getting boring. that wasnt very eventful. sorry to add to the ammount of assholes on the internet. but this was not one of your better videos. haha but your other stuff is still beautiful and you are still my favorite person to watch on youtube… fake or not.

…………./´¯/)………..(\¯`\
…………/….//…………..\\….\
………../….//…………….\\….\
…../´¯/…./´¯\………../¯`\….\¯`\
.././…/…./…./.|_……_|.\….\….\…\.\..
(.(….(….(…./.)..)..(..(.\….)….)….).)
.\…………….\/…/….\…\/……………./
..\…………….. /……..\………………/
….\…………..(…………)…………../
……\………….\………../…………./

You should seriously try to do your stand up in stadiums or something!!!!!!! i was ROLLING on the floor laughing from your jokes. Especially the mcflurry straw one.. I almost peed when i heard you say that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dax, you fail at making videos and you’re the stupidest person on the most subscribed list. Those people were only laughing because they felt sorry for you and didn’t wanna hurt your feelings. I bet you have rich parents that pay thousands of people to give your videos good ratings. I can’t imagine how else you became so popular on youtube.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

