youtube movies

May 1, 2007

Women, Everything I Know In Ten Minutes or Less….

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:33 pm

Youtube Commments:
Thanks for the good laughs. Hmmm some relationship wisdom, well I’m pretty much a tomboy,play video games love action movies and cartoons and anime(yeah i’m not normal).
Anyways my dad always told me a great relationship is when both sides put in 100%, and from seeing him with my stepmom it’s very true they really do work together.
I’m still learning but i know when i say “No i don’t want that” it’s kind of a hint of not now, maybe when it’s on sale or maybe a present for later.

LOL LOL LOL
I confess Billy, I confess there’s a lot of truth in your video. But Billy, I think you haven’t noticed yet but there’s a system behind it, a system why and how we do this things!
But for the case you get lost in this system I can offer you to marry my husband LOL. He always complains about exactly the same stuff like in your video so you will get along fairly nice! :-)))

Billy I am with you dude. I have been married for 14 years, been with the wife for over 20 years and I still don’t have a clue.

There ain’t no manual. The wife gets mad at me sometimes and I just don’t know why. Usually things I think that are not important but turns out to be important to her.

I asked my Dad who has been married to my Mom for nearly 50 years. Dad, what’s the secret?

BEER, PLENTY OF BEER!

LOL.

Billy, I always tell my friends… “Men, you can’t live with them and you can’t live with them!” Really, I believe it’s all about humor. We must never lose it. I also follow my saying to my friends with, “But I couldn’t live without him!”๐Ÿ™‚ Sending Peace, Hugs and Laughter Your Way! ~Mimi~

resturaunt prob : one day you pick, the next time she..saves time and arguement….item :they want u to suprise them with it..but not right away..give it 2-3weeks & suprise em… sex: its over rated.. ppl put to much importance to it, and other ascpects of the relationship dont get the attention needed..limiting it to 1 time a week seems to work..the anticipation of it comming adds a bit of excitement too lol
๐Ÿ™‚ any other questions?? lol

it always is more simple then thought.. lol..women and relationships are alot like an essay! you spend so much time trying to figure out the perfect way to write it, that it seems over done and intrest is lost..pay attention to small details tho, and the essay becomes a beautiful story๐Ÿ™‚

Wee wee…watched the whole video now I have to pee. LOL I’ll try to post a video response. Still working on a puter and still have another video to do yet too. But I have gotten alot done today. I just won’t be getting the desk moved this weekend. LOL ;p

So much to comment on! My motto–Men! Can’t live with them, and it’s against the law to shoot them and bury them in the backyard.

That being said, Bob does not talk back or say inappropriate things at inopportune times–yay for Bob.

“No, I don’t want that.” That is training you to learn her taste in things for future reference–b-day, anniv., etc. Pay close attention! ;D

Hello honey, First as for the dinner issue If she says she does’nt want to cook and is unsure where to go.A way to get to her heart is you offer to cook. Tell her: you always cook for me, let me cook for you. Make her a omlete or something. I love breakfast for dinner. Make sure you have some fruit its very sensual. I will guarantee she will help you cook and help you later with thumblelina. When she needs a break the scale tips towards you.Its not like its everynite.

LOL! No Understanding of the opposite sex, i think is the best part. Slowly unwrapping the mystery of understanding is what I believe marriage is all about. My other definition of marriage is, a bond that allows each spouse to show the absolute worst side of themselves openly to each other, and love it. LOL

As far as gifts go! You knew she wanted it. Make a mental note of things like these. When shes least expects it, give it to her. She will be so happy that you were AT LEAST paying attention to to what she likes. At the time she felt you were being obligated to get it for her. And you did. remember; mental notes, surprises, If women always told you exactly what they want,men would look at it as complaining. You catch more flys with honey.

Men are from Mars, women are from Venus. At least that’s what the book title says. I think in reality women need to be more straightforward when it comes to communication, and men could use less typecasting when it comes to women. Lol, I guess that’s a general rule, and just my opinion. ๐Ÿ™‚

I really don’t know what makes a relationship work. I guess it depends on the couple, what they agreed upon when they got together, how they handle problems, situations etc. But I can tell you one thing my grandmother told me when I got married. “Marriage is like a job, you have to work for it.” And believe me I’ve had to put in some overtime a few times๐Ÿ˜‰

Ahh picking out my engagement ring I see LOL As for the secret..that is for us women to know…and you (men) to NEVER FIND OUT!! (EVIL LAUGH)) muuahahaha

Seriously though Billy, had me smiling the whole time. Another great vid. Chin up and keep smiling. Hugs

One more thing! Dont try to figure us out, its just a waste of time. Just look at the substance of that person, do they give and take. Do they have the qualitys you desire, If not move on. We all try very hard to please the other, some more than others, If you can find a women that is your true best friend, someone who is LOYAL, has your back, you have hers. The rest is just stuff. Dont sweat the small stuff. At times I just roll my eyes and say yes dear!

Hi Billy, Not all women are like this. Women like this annoy me. What do I know about relationships? If you have someone who matters to you…be happy and appreciate one another. Too many people take one another for granted. Love is so rare. Enjoy and treat it as precious.

Warm Hugs
Cathy

Men love their sports and women love their shopping. Women say they don’t want you to buy them that expensive piece of bling because it’s saving the money. Women want you do pick the restaurant because she cooks all the time and everytime so for just for today pick a dang restaurant. She can’t pick everything including a restaurant for you. Men don’t know crap about relationships at least the guy I was with.

well i love shopping, not all into sports except watching my college team..and as far as the restaurant i am the type of guy who wants the woman to be happy, and if she wants to go somewhere i want to take her there. Also as far as bling, its my thing!! I love to buy jewelry!! heheh its my hobby

That indecisive routine is not just a female thing, trust me. Wish I had some insight for you, but I’m habitually single here. Three cats have been MUCH more easy to contend with that any one human was. At least at meal time I don’t have to ask where they wanna go. I just dump the tuna on a plate, sit it on the floor so they can feast, and head to my computer to watch YouTube.

I’m taking it to get an oil change tomorrow, so I’m having the place clean it since i get a free car wash anyways. Plus the person was kinda not paying attention to the other side of the car when pulling out and i was pulling in *sighs* people…

lol, i almost got one of those and then after driving it half way around the block i said this car is too big for me! but the car i have now i got it for really cheap used and it’s so comfy. At least i got some good hawaiian bbq after the all incident. =D

lmao Billy, the whole dialogue thing was the creepiest thing i’ve ever seen in my life, but it was strangely cool.

I usually just trust read her signs as much as possible, and then trust my gut feeling.

They’re not that hard to read, british girls aren’t anyway.

I know why I dont understand women, its because I cant stand to listen to them. Ive tried but they natter on about stuff I have little interest in, now if you want to understand the women in your life who ever it is girlfriends/wife/sister/mother/colleague you have to listen and hear what they are saying if you can bear it. but thats crap because I listen and still dont understand sometimes; why? I dont know and guess what they dont know either or are unwilling to explain. It drives me nuts

In my opinion men are hard to understand as well. I know I’m a very difficult person to understand….I don’t understand myself sometimes.๐Ÿ™‚
I suppose men and women don’t understand each other for a reason…maybe to keep the interest going?
I don’t know.

Dianne

FUNKY ASS BICH HOE TRICK YO MUMMA IS A RETARD, GOOD FOR MAKING MY DCK HARD, I FCKED HER ROUND YO YARD, PSSYHOLE, SMALL BICH, UGLY AS FCK, CRACKA HONKIE BICH ASS MOTHERFCKAAAAAAAA FUNKY WEIRD AS POP BICH WITH YO FCKIN PATHETIC “iLOVEE PUGGSS” BICH FCK YOU I WILL SEND YOU A VIDEO OF ME SHANKING PUGS FO FUN YOU FCKIN BICH ASS MOTHERFCKA SHTHEAD DCKHEAD WHO AINT BEEN ON YOUTUBE FOR A LONG TIMEEEEE WATCH WHEN SOMEONE SEES YOU AND RELEASED DEM BULLETS OUTTA DER GAT BICH YOU SO FCKIN UGLY

Honey, some women’s books got some of the pages glues together by molasses, so you can’t read em, sad but true. But you know what’s on those pages: no means yes, fine means it’s not fine… as for the rest, I don’t think any woman has stopped jabbering long enough for anyone to find out what to put into the manual. I should know. I’m a woman. Sorry I couldn’t help ya. Ask TubeGranny. Maybe she’ll know???

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

