youtube movies

May 2, 2007

How To Cook Lizard Eggs

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:33 am

Youtube Commments:
I’m from central Ohio and I also have heard the legend about the lizard. I never bother to bend over to pick them up while mowing my lawn, I just mow right over them. As you have demonstrated, they are more trouble cooking and taking the time to prepare them for what they are worth.
I’ve had to sharpen my lawnmower blades alot more frequently during the grass growing season, but it’s so much easier than bending my fat ass over to pick them up.

Please read the description for more information on the Central Ohio Reticulated Lizard. If you live in or around Columbus or Dayton, you may be able to find these eggs, if you look in the next couple of weeks before they hatch. Good luck and good eating!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

