youtube movies

May 3, 2007

Ana Free – Nothing to Fear

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:33 pm

Youtube Commments:
Yeah recording outside presents some challenges. Very good playing and great voice and lyrics. Why aren’t you signed somewhere? It’s cool if you don’t want to be actually. I loved the birds at the end. That’s the beauty of recording outside. Puppy yawns and cars aside hehe.

Hey Ana, nice job! I listened to your music for the first time today and it’s truly inspiring. I will support you. Would you like some assistance getting signed because I can help.

I’m a song writer as well so look out for my videos. I’ve been writing since I was 12. We’ll I don’t want to write a book, hah, so I’ll talk to you later.

Sol-Pal 😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

