youtube movies

May 22, 2007

700 Club’s Accu-Wrath Weather Forecast

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:34 am

Youtube Commments:
Bill Maher , humor is human.. the subject Weather Wars isn’t really funny if you live where I do, I watched them hold back the chem trail jockeys four days, then Friday they painted the sky big time, expect the same bad weather you just got and more, I’m not going to be surprised to see flooding and heavy weather damage down hill from us by Monday Tom Bearden cheniere-org if you need more.

duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude..

What does a girl wear to “The Rapture”?

Meeting God & Jesus and them fat little angel all chubby & naked. Last thing I want to do is look out of place as pat robertson to King George II (bush) burns in sores and hell damnation while I ascend to heaven with Ned Flanders.

My fellow Americans,

As a lameduck president, I can do what I want. So I am releasing this 5-minute footage of a party I attended. Use this footage to impeach me, I dare you (heh-heh).

youtube(DOT)com/watch?v=JrSssTL_c5c

-George “Dubya” Bush

p.s. this is so powerful, i have been flagged!

There are millions of users currently on the internet and the average car takes about 30 to 50 dollars to fill up. If all users did not go to the pump on the 15th, it would take BILLIONS of dollars out of the oil companies’ pockets for just one day, causing a decrease in price (as it did in 97, by 30 cents!) So please do not go to the gas station on May 15th and let’s send a message to the oil industry for at least one day. DON’T PUMP GAS ON THE 15TH!

I’m a christian, but watching the 700 club makes my skin crawl. It’s a fricking telethon, everyday. At least Jerry Lewis only does his telethon once a year, and it goes to a good cause. This is what passes for christianity these days? politically motivated telethons?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

