youtube movies

July 1, 2007

Hyde – The Cape of Storm (piano improvisation)

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 9:18 am

Youtube Commments:
Brasil

France

Ireland

Italia

日本

Nederland

Polska

España

United Kingdom

Country:

Upload

Community
Channels
Categories
Videos

As always, GREAT easy style yet dynamic playing. I envy anyone who ever learned to play as well. I CAN play, just takes me ALL DAY to read a page and get it under my fingers. Never really learned except by ear, my way. WISH I had the ability. Awesome that YOU can though. I admire that.

Great as usual. You have a mature, romantic touch beyond your years and although I prefer classical I would buy a CD of yours no matter what it had on it! I did order your Prelude in Db music to follow along with while your playing though. I will check back with your “Store” often looking for that first CD.

this actually isn’t one of his compositions. he’s improvising on a piece entitled “Cape of Storms” by Hyde, that was used in a Japanese movie called ‘Kagen no Tsuki’.

We may have this song on the next poll for downloads. if you haven’t already joined, you should register in kyle’s forums and vote for it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.