youtube movies

July 28, 2007

My Immortal

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:30 pm

Youtube Commments:
Brasil

France

Ireland

Italia

日本

Nederland

Polska

España

United Kingdom

Site:

<!–Site:–>

Another beautiful song, Caz. Thank you so, so much. I’m fine. Well, not running around with the wind in my hair singing the sound of music, but…I will be. And it really helps to know someone’s thinking of us.

And I agree that you actually do it better than Amy; I’m an Evernescence fan myself, but I don’t really like her singing that much. You do a beautiful job, and you put some very real emotion into everything you sing. I hope I didn’t make you sad or make you worry too much.

omg! you totally had me! my mom is being mad and angry and that really makes me sad, and now I’m watching this and there is just so much emotions, you made me cry girl! hopefully everything is going to be okay with you and your friend, whatever happened, keep faith girl! you rock!

This is one of my FAVORITE songs ever. Not to mention that I’m in Love with Amy lee’s voice. So even tho i consider this song very hard to pull off. You did a great job. You made it your own and it worked. She’d be just as impressed as I was!

-Bri

i disagree i think it is a horrible attempt at amy lee song and i bet if she was dead shed have rolled in her grave. i know i did. sorry to be tough but im a huge fan of the group and this is a disgrace of the song. your tones all off with it by the way. next time mouth the words

WHOAH. HARSSHHH.
Oh, wait no it’s not. ‘Cause what you just said is complete crap.
This girl is AMAZING. She’s not as big as Esmee, Mia or whatever, but she’s fantastic and she sings from the heart. What I’m trying to figure out is, if you think she’s horrible, why don’t you post a video response of you singing this song? How does that soung? Deal? I didn’t think so.
Rock on Kaz!!

i was responding to my huge dislike of this song she butchered.burt glad to see you think our opinion is crap seeing as how we didnt get on anyone for praising her just mentioned our opinion. its a shame you dont even know her real name. and the reason i dont post a video of me singing this song is 3 things i respect its a womans song i respect that i am not trying out for american idol and 3 i respect that i would not disgrace amy lee. she butchered it plain and simple.

if this is what is picking our american idols no wonder the people who suck win. aside form kelly clarkson she was the only legit winner to date. this girl is off key out of tone with the song and stretches it out way to far. the song is great song but needs to be left to be preformed by those who know how to.

DONT READ THIS. YOU WILL GET KISSED ON THE NEAREST POSSIBLE FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. TOMORROW WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. HOWEVER IF YOU DONT POST THIS COMMENT TO AT LEAST 3 VIDEOS YOU WILL DIE WITHIN 2 DAYS. NOW UV STARTED READIN DIS DUNT STOP THIS IS SO SCARY. SEND THIS OVER TO 5 VIDEOS IN 143 MINUTES WHEN UR DONE PRESS F6 AND UR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR ON THE SCREEN IN BIG LETTERS. THIS IS SO SCARY Cuz IT ACTUALLY WORKS THIS reaLLY WORKS!!!!!

3 Comments »

  1. all the ps2 games

    Really nice site you have here. Ive been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work.

    Trackback by all ps2 games — August 3, 2007 @ 11:13 am

  2. spyware delete

    Really nice site you have here. Ive been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work.

    Trackback by spyware detect — August 3, 2007 @ 11:42 am

  3. Unmatched Computer Game Demos

    Unmatched Computer Game Demos
    Unmatched Computer Game DemosSOCOM Fireteam Bravo was the first game I got for my PSP. Find the best price for PSP Video Game Accessories at Yahoo! PSP Games, Movies, TV Shows, Wallpapers, Software much more! Scholar Help …

    Trackback by Good Looking Free Nintendo Game — February 10, 2008 @ 9:27 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

