youtube movies

August 16, 2007

Burp

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 10:31 pm

Youtube Commments:
Brasil

France

Ireland

Italia

日本

Nederland

Polska

España

United Kingdom

Site:

<!–Site:–>

i’m seriously dissappointed that i wasn’t invited to participate in this. absolutely shocked…

loved the video though🙂 who can deny the hotness of girls burping? i mean, seriously, is it wierd that this video was a huge turn-on for me? i think tubegranny’s burps made me the moistest though…

I’m a guy and I was raised by women, so I can tell you from first hand experience that no one, I mean no one, can burp like a woman.

Sarry trying to burp was so funny. She was trying burp but in a “ladylike” way. Hilarious. Now TubeGranny burping was just so…wrong.

FUNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!…I was wondering when u was going to make another video, I was wait and waiting and waiting and yay you finnly made one, yay, but soooooooo funny, I just love ur videos, talk to ya laters byeeeeeeeeeee
((HUGS))
Kelly

OMIGOD!!! THIS was hilarious. PLEASE tell me Diana is coming to Southtube. She said, “Jesus, Mary and Joseph”. GOD HOW I REMEMBER THAT ALL MY LIFE. I have a poem for you befitting the video, “Pardon the gas, it had to pass. Sweeter out the mouth, than out the ass”. Imagine just how these “ladies” can fart!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

