youtube movies

April 8, 2007

NOW IT CAN BE TOLD….THE SECRET IS OUT

Filed under: interesting, Video, videos, youtube — youtubemovie @ 2:32 am

Youtube Commments:
wow! This was a complete surprise to me! How fantastic! I’m sure this will really take off and be a great source of funding for a very worthy charity. Promote away Peter, you are brilliant! I can’t wait to see the video and hear the song! This really is exciting, can’t wait to hear more 🙂

You do so much good and this is a wonderful project!!! Thanks for reaching out to us and now, to the world. Bet you never expected ANY of this when you made your first video. It’s AMAZING where life takes you! You’re on a wonderful ride… Most sincerely and all my love, Sandy xoxoxoxo

Greetings Geriatric1927:

I LOVE what you & your friends are doing & think this is a great project! Aging doesn’t need to be a death sentence, its just another phase of life. I think its great that you’re showing people how the aging are still able to contribute to society (when given a chance) & do care to make a difference. Kudos to all of you!

Fantastic effort Peter! I don’t know where you get the energy. I am Practicaly Half your age and I can’t hold a candle to you for your Vigor of Life. Love ya Adopted Grandpa! I am sure it will be a sensation and sell record copies! Ta ta for now.

Peter sorry had to comment again I just watched it. I can not tell you how much it hit me on a, don’t laugh now. Such a Emotional (JOY and Laughter!)Spiritual level. I had a lump in my throat all the way through and tears flowed while a was grabbing my sides in Laughter. You ALL ROCK! I am Very Proud of you ALL! GOD BLESS!

BRILLIANT Peter. Wonderful cause and what a unique and superb idea. God bless our seniors (well I’m close to qualifying as well) and all they can mean to us and offer with wisdom, experience and intelligence. THANK YOU and all others involved for doing such a great thing.

In generel i’m a critic person. Youtube (Google), and other companies that control information has a great importance, What sometimes worry me is, they are financed by corporate companies, but if this kind of message can get out to the young people, I think the world can be a better place to life. Both for young an elderly people. Keep up the good work… Just saw the video. LOL

Peter, I have always respected you and look forward to what you have to say. This is an incredibly powerful and very important venture. You’ve helped give your generation a voice. You’ve been doing this for quite a while, youself. Now you get to share it with the world. Thank you for all that you do. I love the new venture!

What a pitiful shame that you use your freedom of speech for such drivel as this. Perhaps your passion would be better utilized if you chose to do something as beneficial to others as what Peter is doing, rather than spewing your biased toxins on a kind person. You’re choosing to be part of the problem, and he’s choosing to be part of the solution. It certainly makes you look rather unintelligent and unenlightened. I am really sorry for YOU.

That is really fantastic! You have done so much as a voice for elderly people here on youtube and everywhere else I am sure. And the promotion is definately well deserved. I will be checking out the website for sure. I wish you all the best, sincerely.

Sounds like a great endeavor Peter, and I hope that it raises a lot of money for the older citizens in your Country. Just because you’re older, doesn’t mean that you’re excluded or prohibited from contributing in some manner, shape, or form to society — I don’t think a lot of “younger” people understand that. I also think it’s fantastic that you participated and contributed your time and talents to such a noble effort. Keep up the great work Peter!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.